orh hor chut 姐 a bit strange today oh
nvm uncle 自言自语
基操勿 6 .。。。Bubbles 的三观超正哦!
when i jiak until si beh bah i also deserves a reserved seat
lei gong meh ah?基操勿 6 .。。。
orh hor chut 姐 a bit strange today oh
nvm uncle 自言自语actblur....
Kambing.. I ask u.. when u take bus and mrt and it’s very packed.. u got give up ur seat to young children mah?
hab new stomp news ah? uncle go ssrr..... LOL~~~Like this is very smart of Kambing.. So u won't be a target on social media for not giving up your seat especially in Yishun.
left champions league final nia...... wlwlsmdwl...... uncle need to go chinatown find ah pek 下棋 liao....i go hide and prepare for football withdrawal syndrome. no matches to watch for 2 months plus.
no play play lor. uncle got a few times 年轻人 give out reserved seat for me leh LOL~~~

gwgb lor.... upz my post cowslei gong meh ah?
when i jiak until si beh bah i also deserves a reserved seat
got meh? uncle go orchard road is 眼花缭乱 lor..... cant see anything leh.Weather today jin hot and lunch time see many pretty bank OLs remove their corporate jacket striding down orchard road in their bareback and tube tops. 好养眼!
茫茫人海中,你是否曾停下腳步,尋找屬於自己的方向?got meh? uncle go orchard road is 眼花缭乱 lor..... cant see anything leh.
宁静深夜里,可否独自,反思自己的过去?茫茫人海中,你是否曾停下腳步,尋找屬於自己的方向?
same same uncle go jiak png liao~~~~ jiayou chut 姐~~~fwaah.. Tired liao. No more stamina to jjww much anymore. Bubbles jia you jia you!!
Have!! Whenever i ate a grilled steak I regret never ordering a bigger piece!宁静深夜里,可否独自,反思自己的过去?
why non gambling days dry ah gui![]()
fwaah.. Tired liao. No more stamina to jjww much anymore. Bubbles jia you jia you!!
Wonder how's that chao labbit doing and he got how many bunny kia alrdy?you need wm to come in to jjww with you?
u want how big piece oh?Have!! Whenever i ate a grilled steak I regret never ordering a bigger piece!