oOBubbleOo
Good good morning Ah Bub!! Yday rain was quite bad!! I have to cancel some plans and make a loss! KNS!Gooda morning ah chut. wah yesterday from morning rain until evening, teh kor 又湿得不要,不要的 leh,
uncle boh do gift xchange. mostly ish cooking for friends to jiak. Christmas is always a good time to run some experiments on 白老鼠。LOL~~~
Ah chut 姐 leh? Christmas got 收礼物s from hansums until 手软 ah?
why bo dai bo ji cue ah gui
早啊 chut 姐。my side raining now lor.Good good morning Ah Bub!! Yday rain was quite bad!! I have to cancel some plans and make a loss! KNS!
Xmas exchange very sian one.. always receive those low value or useless stuff. I always duno what to get for others also but i observed what they like.. If they like coffee i get tumblers or those drip coffee packs.
Haiz.. this the season i wish i have no friends!! No stingy but its the thoughts that count when comes to gifting and i damn nuah in this area.
got "None of the above" 选项 boh?Emo people.. ask u all Ah what is worse?!!! Chao boomer sit behind you on the bus playing mobile games with loud loud music and sound effect or sit behind you cough and clear phlegm non stop??!