oOBubbleOo
eh Chairman this year win EPL got sing song 助助兴 boh? or need to win treble then " I Can See Your Voice" ?
chut 姐 wants to 点歌。王杰 ~ 安妮。she waited for you almost 2 years liao leh.
wah like that dunno i can listen before i sell salty egg boh.If Chut stead with me i will sing 数字人生
wah like that dunno i can listen before i sell salty egg boh.
can you playback the bird chirping clip again instead? LOL~~~
wah tottenham this year dunno tio relegation boh.
tiagong chut 姐 has no meat policy. i suggest Chairman change your dp to this attractiveI also cannot remember where i save it liao. and to listen before you sell salty egg, must ask chut to quick quick stead with me
tiagong chut 姐 has no meat policy. i suggest Chairman change your dp to this attractivevegetablehamsum for higher chance!!!
why not uncle sing you song. see you ai stead with me boh? LOL~~~
later got time, uncle go record my CMI 粤语 canto song for Chairman laugh laugh LOL~~~
I hate MathIf Chut stead with me i will sing 数字人生
要不我们都搬家去 155 tio hiam thread 算了。。。I hate Math
早啊 chut 姐!!!Ehhhh… Anyone smell something funny and savoury and pungent in the Central Area???
Thought it could be my neighbour cooking instant noodle but the smell got really weird and turn into some sai bee