oOBubbleOo
Morning Ahhhh Bub!!! It’s Monday!!!!早啊 chut 姐~~~
Ah Kam 不是已经是个传说了吗。。。 还有后续啊???![]()
gooda morning chut 姐 !!!Morning Ahhhh Bub!!! It’s Monday!!!!
what a week!
Ah Bub last time got follow the Lai liao saga thread mah?
wah double post.Morning Ahhhh Bub!!! It’s Monday!!!!
what a week!
Ah Bub last time got follow the Lai liao saga mah?
Oh thought Ah Bub would have known since u mentioned Ah kam is a past liao and yes she got season 2 stories to tell now!! Lol Quite juicy but too bad here we can’t discuss about itgooda morning chut 姐 !!!
simi lai liao saga oh? uncle only knows 红姐的 " 来都来了。。。“ nia.
uncle only 2022 acct leh. anything b4 that is unknown LOL~~~~
Add post cows!!wah double post.
Add post cows!!
i heard of the legendary Ah Kam 传说 from you all in this thread mah. wah so 劲爆 ah? some more got season 2...need to get by invite-only to simi secret 山洞 then can have full story access ah? LOL~~~Oh thought Ah Bub would have known since u mentioned Ah kam is a past liao and yes she got season 2 stories to tell now!! Lol Quite juicy but too bad here we can’t discuss about it![]()
A mah@Encouragesome1 ah ma leg ho seh liao boh?
Morning Ahhhh Bub!!! It’s Monday!!!!
what a week!
Ah Bub last time got follow the Lai liao saga thread mah?
Haizzz.. this song jin sad for me.. My 前任 always sing this at KTV
wah chut 姐 you 00' 后 and your 前任 sings this song? wah this song is uncle de era leh .... so obiang.Haizzz.. this song jin sad for me.. My 前任 always sing this at KTV