Random Photos Thread

DSWH123

how much you buy your tripod? height? :(
i dunno if i shud get one:(

haha i get it at snapclub second hand.. but con v good as the person used 2 times only.. nikon sl 168.

Extended length 1480mm
Folded length 555mm
Weight 1.15kg

very stable.. and quite nice with black colour..
and important one is easy use.. :) with carry bag and box..
20 only. :)

cutiedoggy92

IMGP5323.jpg

my random photo of the day, newbie here. dun so harsh on me hor! :o

ahtea

Use a large aperture size for the depth of field. Try something like f4 or larger.
Low ISO and prime lens will help make the picture even better
smile.gif;pvbacf3e80f36d109b
Thanks for the tip.

Dont think my semi pro can achieve such great Depth of Field to match that of yours. :(

dxboy

being a photo...what also like to try....this from my SLR cam on kodah gold film..

wad3v3r

one of my shifu say come here share photos :X

so i shall share my grasses + flowers

4168751513_73c16a9976_b.jpg

4168907020_feb2ae30eb_b.jpg

4131135498_bca140c418_b.jpg

and the grass

4172031536_40d02c5b1d_b.jpg

Luffyz

Got 1 sifu direct me here to share photos and learn from pros here.

IMGP0256.jpg

IMGP0103.jpg

IMGP0267.jpg

SecretZone

took this last week.. took me awhile to realise need to off the VC on my tamron lens when i mount my cam on the tripod

img1919cd.jpg

img1918i.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.