IMG_2455.jpg

i'm targeting this to feature in a part of my wedding process... :crazy:
as long as they take away the boat + float :mad: :s22:

indigo22

anw i only explored half of MacRitchie today~

as i was about to leave i noticed a slope up, so i just walk up for fun~
wa, there got another big area sia! (its where the hsbc tree top walk, fishing grounds and the paddling area)

haha, one day find a chance go there

might even take a rod and go there fish maybe :D

qingtian

Hooted the Ricoh LC1 lens cover, a Nikon hot shoe cover, both for my cam...

Next upgrade... 16GB memory! ~

Song bo! Anyway how much u bough the Nikon hot shoe cover?
I wondering does that fit my camera hot shoe...
Canon DSLR bery ku ku de dun have cover....

anw i only explored half of MacRitchie today~

as i was about to leave i noticed a slope up, so i just walk up for fun~
wa, there got another big area sia! (its where the hsbc tree top walk, fishing grounds and the paddling area)

haha, one day find a chance go there

might even take a rod and go there fish maybe :D

Is a big place been wanting to go tree top but no time...

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Song bo! Anyway how much u bough the Nikon hot shoe cover?
I wondering does that fit my camera hot shoe...
Canon DSLR bery ku ku de dun have cover....

Got it for just S$3 in MScolor. Should be able to fit all?? ^^

indigo22

lol, you should get a DSLR!! :s13:

dunno leh~
cause i'm enlisting soon...so if i gt 1 now, the most i'll play with it for less than a year...
after tt it'll stay home and collect dust for the next 2 years (unless my vocation is a NS Official Photographer)

so by the time i ORD, it might alr become obsolete

btw, there's really such a vocation :)

qingtian

dunno leh~
cause i'm enlisting soon...so if i gt 1 now, the most i'll play with it for less than a year...
after tt it'll stay home and collect dust for the next 2 years (unless my vocation is a NS Official Photographer)

so by the time i ORD, it might alr become obsolete

btw, there's really such a vocation :)

Ic, you have a point also... If your vocation is those rifleman, RP etc...
Then u will spend most of the time in camp or on duty...

Maybe by that time all the current models going old le.

a bit OOF, or was it intentional :crazy:

You are right, is a bit OOF cos, shoot at 1/60 sec with one hand pressing the shutter...
Another hand trying to catch the attention of my baby. :s13::s13:

indigo22

Ic, you have a point also... If your vocation is those rifleman, RP etc...
Then u will spend most of the time in camp or on duty...

Maybe by that time all the current models going old le.

You are right, is a bit OOF cos, shoot at 1/60 sec with one hand pressing the shutter...
Another hand trying to catch the attention of my baby. :s13::s13:

muz train muscles too :love:
else hold DSLR ish shaky shaky...

but now i'm on the lookout for cheap dslr deals lo~
if the deal is good, i might just pick up one and learn the basics ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.