b|uebe||

IMG_6152.jpg

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
dunno leh~
cause i'm enlisting soon...so if i gt 1 now, the most i'll play with it for less than a year...
after tt it'll stay home and collect dust for the next 2 years (unless my vocation is a NS Official Photographer)

so by the time i ORD, it might alr become obsolete

btw, there's really such a vocation :)

DSLR don't get obsoleted so fast.

cpuer

i like! look abit under exp to me....later free i show show how it should be done~

paiseh paiseh, many has passed the same comments. I did some curves adjustment liao, still no good right? i should increase my exposures when shooting? When I came out from the MRT station, i looked up and saw the nice cloud, then I took the shot.

cpuer

What the len u using? Tried go and search for the sweet spot for your len.
Normally is 2 stops above ur lower aperture.

yes, the fixed GRD3 lens. shot at f1.9, next time i try smaller aperture ones, thanks for the tips.

KWSW

Was abit sick so just snap a few quick random shots at home since I couldn't go out and pew pew pew

3986513541_989d8b0486.jpg

Saw this outside my window but no zoom lens so super croped

3987268114_aa47fc086e.jpg

Dunno why eeyore still not back in my sister's room

3986515915_b30b484456.jpg

My dog hates cameras and always either look away or run away when I try to shoot him. My best shot of him last night...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.