dsc94534217642.jpg

dxboy

wah bro dx got new toy?
give some simple review leh

hehe....

some very simple review!

fun, sweep pano is addictive, very very easy to operate and use even for newbie, the 16mm f2.8 pancake lens is not bad too!

evolutioner

thanks dx!
but hor, dunno why i tested out my friend's nex5..
images from kit 18-55 turned out low contrast, poor sharpness, and even ISO1600 the noise reduction destroyed all the details liao..

is it possible that he got a poor sample?

dxboy

thanks dx!
but hor, dunno why i tested out my friend's nex5..
images from kit 18-55 turned out low contrast, poor sharpness, and even ISO1600 the noise reduction destroyed all the details liao..

is it possible that he got a poor sample?

ah...everything can be set inside the cam..

i used vivid +2 contrast and so on and sharpness +2

i don't have chance to try out iso1600 yet :o the sss on the lens help alot at iso800

btw try attach raynox to the 18-55(remove the uv filter) shoot pretty decent close up too :D

evolutioner

ah...everything can be set inside the cam..

i used vivid +2 contrast and so on and sharpness +2

i don't have chance to try out iso1600 yet :o the sss on the lens help alot at iso800

btw try attach raynox to the 18-55(remove the uv filter) shoot pretty decent close up too :D
sample shots?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.