maybe the card I used is blocked.

fun only for such a short period....

fr33d0m

oh no... they found out loophole liao ah?... sian... :(

maybe we did not use the same card.

My card for sure. I tried payment to others, it is okay. so the card is okay. I tried add other cards, also okay. so Razer pay also works.

Only explanation should be the card blocks razer pay.

Maybe some people had a field day in the past few days.

efreelancer

can't top up today.

Seems not very reliable

maybe the card I used is blocked.

fun only for such a short period....

Yah razer not stable yet. I can top up but cannot cash out to bank. You can cash out?

My case is money deducted from Razer but not in the bank for 1 day liao. Maybe they use human to do the cash out?

silverbomb

Yah razer not stable yet. I can top up but cannot cash out to bank. You can cash out?

My case is money deducted from Razer but not in the bank for 1 day liao. Maybe they use human to do the cash out?

took 3 days for them to reflect in app that the cash out failed.

word of advice. cash out during office hours. don't do near midnight or during wee hours. mostly failed or delayed transfer.

Danger21

Can anyone please pm me on which card to use. TIA

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4X using GAGT

efreelancer

took 3 days for them to reflect in app that the cash out failed.

word of advice. cash out during office hours. don't do near midnight or during wee hours. mostly failed or delayed transfer.

Ya now cannot cash out liao. Wondering why cash out your own money to bank can failed. Maybe they manually try to withhold your money just like obike last time?

pcmdan

Btw how do u guys register? I tried to do so but Razer did not send any otp to me

Nanonited

Ya now cannot cash out liao. Wondering why cash out your own money to bank can failed. Maybe they manually try to withhold your money just like obike last time?

Jialat... i can cashout last time now i tried top up alot then all the money is stuck....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.