Mine only one or 2 hours.
Register, top up and cash out, in the same day.
Cash out not instant. Need to wait sia. Later like Ofo how?
And seems that they dont have office / customer support in Singapore?
Cash out in a few minutes. Not as advertised in the app as 30 mins.
Razer not very safe sia ... now cannot cash out already. And realized there's no local contact person to speak with.
noAnyone knows Razerpay MCC? TIA.
can't top up today.
Seems not very reliable
maybe the card I used is blocked.
fun only for such a short period....
oh no... they found out loophole liao ah?... sian...![]()
can't top up today.
Seems not very reliable
maybe the card I used is blocked.
fun only for such a short period....
Yah razer not stable yet. I can top up but cannot cash out to bank. You can cash out?
My case is money deducted from Razer but not in the bank for 1 day liao. Maybe they use human to do the cash out?
took 3 days for them to reflect in app that the cash out failed.
word of advice. cash out during office hours. don't do near midnight or during wee hours. mostly failed or delayed transfer.
Ya now cannot cash out liao. Wondering why cash out your own money to bank can failed. Maybe they manually try to withhold your money just like obike last time?
where can spend?Jialat... i can cashout last time now i tried top up alot then all the money is stuck....