Razer Users Official Thread...

nickwh

Omg, mako is here!!!

Does challenger stock it for "demo and testing"?

Hmmm, well IT Show coming so......got special promo i reckon? :p

Fatfool

Razer Mako finally reach our shore... :D

MakoBox.jpg
Finally after a 1 year delay. anyway, whats the Update on the Powercolor 650 combo Tuner and the Plantronics .Audio 300?

denniszz

Finally after a 1 year delay. anyway, whats the Update on the Powercolor 650 combo Tuner and the Plantronics .Audio 300?

You confirmed on the T650? I can get from PowerColor... ;)

AS for the Plantronics 300 USB, can get from Newstead & Challenger... ;)

Fatfool

You confirmed on the T650? I can get from PowerColor... ;)

AS for the Plantronics 300 USB, can get from Newstead & Challenger... ;)
must tell me price first mah. That one need to indent/Special order?

and ok the plantronics no more analog one or its just that it comes as USB now? (or rather, does this version use an analog to USb adapter?)

how come always no updates on the thread liao even after I bump it up sia -_-"

Fatfool

Digital Life review....

RazerMakoReview.jpg
Guess they decided to delay this review to 1 week later....

but gotta say... seems like singapore is gonna get the first retail sets. CAnnot find it being sold (as in not preordered) on E-tail sites

denniszz

must tell me price first mah. That one need to indent/Special order?

and ok the plantronics no more analog one or its just that it comes as USB now? (or rather, does this version use an analog to USb adapter?)

how come always no updates on the thread liao even after I bump it up sia -_-"

Ok... the PowerColor T650 I need to check ont he price... as for the Plantronic will be the USB model...

denniszz

Guess they decided to delay this review to 1 week later....

but gotta say... seems like singapore is gonna get the first retail sets. CAnnot find it being sold (as in not preordered) on E-tail sites

I think Singapore is the first to retail Razer Mako... ;)

raynor21

hmm...just realized that the razer logo on the top of the speakers and subwoofer doesn't have blue LED. I thought the prototype design had blue LED. Would look much better with those blue LEDs.

denniszz

hmm...just realized that the razer logo on the top of the speakers and subwoofer doesn't have blue LED. I thought the prototype design had blue LED. Would look much better with those blue LEDs.

Razer will have their reasons to remove that Blue LED... ;)

raynor21

I believe razer had their reasons for removing the LED. Unfortunately, its one of the selling point of looking cool not just in the day time but at night as well.

denniszz, do you know if razer have any plans to include that LED back for future models or revision? I would rather wait for the LED version if they intend to release it by Q3-Q4 this year. Thanks.

Fatfool

Ok... the PowerColor T650 I need to check ont he price... as for the Plantronic will be the USB model...
ok then. (please post updates sia -_-")

I was hoping for the analog .Audio 300 but i'll go take a lookie anyway.

denniszz

I believe razer had their reasons for removing the LED. Unfortunately, its one of the selling point of looking cool not just in the day time but at night as well.

denniszz, do you know if razer have any plans to include that LED back for future models or revision? I would rather wait for the LED version if they intend to release it by Q3-Q4 this year. Thanks.

Dun think they will have LED models... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.