Razer Users Official Thread...

valerievendetta

think hor .. ppl like me .. razer siao fans .. should have a club or something .. den BL can give special discounts or free gifts :D hehhe

Eh i also wanna join leh. Razer member club! I got Lachesis, Lycosa, eXactMat, Copperhead, Krait and possibly Piranha after IT show. Enough? :D

denniszz

Wow... I must really try to start Razer Fan club in Singapore... So many Razer No1 fans around... :D

KWSW

lols... fan club is a good idea...

btw... that red death adder from the CnC3 bundle... will be under warranty from BL as well?

KWSW

Nope... that will go to Razer or EA... :o

ok not buying liaos... at least back at BL, if need to RMA can chit chat with victor abit... the only guy who remembers my nick cos of my dog... lols...

looks like its back to the blue/black theme for my rig... :o

blue diamondback + lycosa...

denniszz

ok not buying liaos... at least back at BL, if need to RMA can chit chat with victor abit... the only guy who remembers my nick cos of my dog... lols...

looks like its back to the blue/black theme for my rig... :o

blue diamondback + lycosa...

:D See ya in IT Show... ;)

Guyver

P1050382.jpg

P1050381.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.