Razer Users Official Thread...

Radeon_Tan

i am using the diamondback red salamanda

can someone post a picture of the copperhead placed by side by side with the Pro Click (white mouse)?

i want to see the difference in size btw these two mouse

i intend to buy one more razer

i bought the krait during the June PC show but it was too small for my hand, so i sold it away

last time i bought the bloomslang, but cannot get used to it, so sold it away :D

pker88

ya lor
worldcup fever most ppls bo chap forums liao ehhee
but i am not a football fan so u see me here hehee

denniszz

pker88 said:
anymore promo now?:D
for copperhead hehe

oh ya nice booth u got that day at pcshow :D
love it
would like to see more of razor at PCshow next

We would like to have it every PC Show. ;)

denniszz

Radeon_Tan said:
i am using the diamondback red salamanda

can someone post a picture of the copperhead placed by side by side with the Pro Click (white mouse)?

i want to see the difference in size btw these two mouse

i intend to buy one more razer

i bought the krait during the June PC show but it was too small for my hand, so i sold it away

last time i bought the bloomslang, but cannot get used to it, so sold it away :D

I only have this...

KraitPro2.jpg
[/IMG]

Copperhead is lightly longer than Razer Pro. You can feel the real thing in TecDrome.

pker88

nice ONe :D
taken in a low light i see :D

btw u got krait PROCLICK and CH compareise pictures?
like the one above? :D

oh ya whats the bestprice for CH now
i might want to get one for mysemf even i own a proclick liao
and i love it still just maybe abit low on the profile the PROCLICK

coyotejoe

Anyone know where can i get good price for copperhead+mantis mousepad and + optional pro kits if possible.
Thanks.

halocast

i want to know how to CLEAN the diamondback!

my two big front grips.. are totally ruin!!!

pker88

denniz now stil got the promo on CH? :D
i got razor pro click and i would like ot get a CH too :D

gomaish

Eh my diamondback LE the left click sometimes register as double click leh, how?

denniszz

pker88 said:
denniszz where r u :D
anymoer CH promo ?:D

Yes we are rolling off Copperhead Chaos Green + Mantis @ $109 in all retail outlets. Let me update you the retailer list tomorrow. ;)

kevin5k

One new convert here from logitech.............Razer Pro v1.6.....getting to love it more now...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.