waiting for denniz where r u
waiting for the shops that got the promo u mentioned :s12:

denniszz

iGeneticEX said:
any1 knows how to mod CH using Pro Tools? I can't find the screw to unscrew lol

You have to remove the mouse feet at the bottom to see the screw.

denniszz

Here is the promo for Razer.

Razer Copperhead Green + Mantis
$109.00

Razer Copperhead Red + Mantis
$119.00

Razer Copperhead Blue + Mantis
$119.00

Razer Diamondback Chameleon + Mantis
$89.00

Razer Diamondback Salamander + Mantis
$89.00

Top up $10 for ExactMat

Razer ProClick V1.6 + Propad
$109.00

Radeon_Tan

denniszz said:

$109.00

$119.00

$119.00

$89.00

$89.00

Top up $10 for ExactMat

$109.00

is this the same promotion for COMEX in Aug/Sep 2006?

if it is the same then i dont wait liao, buy now :D

csoyzx

denniszz said:

$109.00

$119.00

$119.00

$89.00

$89.00

Top up $10 for ExactMat

$109.00
eh the top up $10 is the combo for razer db salamander + exactmat = $89 + $10 = $99
dun have the razer db plasma ah? so all sls shops oso have tis promo??

denniszz

csoyzx said:
eh the top up $10 is the combo for razer db salamander + exactmat = $89 + $10 = $99
dun have the razer db plasma ah? so all sls shops oso have tis promo??

Yup top up $10 for Exactmat. Current promo for DB is not for Plasma. :o

csoyzx

denniszz said:
Yup top up $10 for Exactmat. Current promo for DB is not for Plasma. :o
okok thx for the info denniszz.. but where is the promo ah? went to sls yesterday to check but dun have leh..

cty85

Happy User of ChAoS GrEeN 1st EDitioN Razer Copperhead + ContrOl Exactmat + eXacTrEsT
btw my Exact Rest is Fug gin dirty from the hours of ownin noobs
any idea how to clean of all that gunk?

denniszz

cty85 said:
Happy User of ChAoS GrEeN 1st EDitioN Razer Copperhead + ContrOl Exactmat + eXacTrEsT
btw my Exact Rest is Fug gin dirty from the hours of ownin noobs
any idea how to clean of all that gunk?

Can you use baby wipes?

trytogetit

just came back from SLS
tried Razer Pro click
very impressed

this is really worth the money
i`m considering to get razer proclick or either diamond back
any offer in this PC show dennisz?

denniszz

trytogetit said:
just came back from SLS
tried Razer Pro click
very impressed

this is really worth the money
i`m considering to get razer proclick or either diamond back
any offer in this PC show dennisz?

Sure we will have. ;)

SPEED

Got offer on just the Mantis mat?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.