Razer Users Official Thread...

valerievendetta

Hi, all users of Razer. I'm poisoned by Razer recently that I would be heading into the Razer Fanclub... LOL. Anyway, I intend to buy a Razer KB but I dunno whether Lycosa or Tarantula is better. I saw some threads saying that Lycosa kinna sucks, nt sure whether izzit true. Will some Lycosa users pls comment on this? Personally, I would prefer the Lycosa over Tarantula.

Secondly, which shops in SLS is selling the Destructor mousepad? I'm keen on getting one, basically for the DA mouse that I'm getting late March through the C&C3 package. Thanks alot!

lol spent the last minute playing with the touch panel... hehe... lights on, lights off, media player open, media player play, next track and so on... feel like a kid again :D

Lycosa ftw. :D Anyways the 4th batch of Lycosa supposedly eliminates whatever bugs already. Dunno, waiting for RMA on Sat. I think Lycosa is way cooler leh than the Tarantula, got macros programming as well etc. Enough even for hardcore gamers.

Destructor i heard very low stock in SLS (from Razer booth at IT Show). I might have one for sale, my friend might not wanna take his extra one.

Dennis say might have Razer Fan Club soon! :D

cty85

Lycosa ftw. :D Anyways the 4th batch of Lycosa supposedly eliminates whatever bugs already. Dunno, waiting for RMA on Sat. I think Lycosa is way cooler leh than the Tarantula, got macros programming as well etc. Enough even for hardcore gamers.

Destructor i heard very low stock in SLS (from Razer booth at IT Show). I might have one for sale, my friend might not wanna take his extra one.

no low stock, no stock(all sold off becos got ppl here buy in bulk:s22:

darkbladez

no low stock, no stock(all sold off becos got ppl here buy in bulk:s22:

Did u went to SLS and SEE before saying there is NO stock? Well, i went to Techdrome ytd and saw at least three Destructor.. The staff even give some discount before i ask them, Its sellin at $55, original is $59..

valerievendetta

Did u went to SLS and SEE before saying there is NO stock? Well, i went to Techdrome ytd and saw at least three Destructor.. The staff even give some discount before i ask them, Its sellin at $55, original is $59..

Haha relax relax bro. Time to keep, open and use!

infusion17

Hmm... lidat I must hurry up and get down to SLS and get one Destructor before stocks run out! :s12:

infusion17

Okay... point noted. Maybe I might just get a Lycosa then... :D

darkbladez

@darkbladez

lau da, i was referring to Razer booth at the IT SHOW 08..
sim lim square dunno if have stock, me isnt sure, cuz i havent gone there in a while..

valerievendetta referring the low stock to SLS lehx.. As wad u quote oso.. So most ppl will think that u are saying that SLS got no stock.. :)

cty85

valerievendetta referring the low stock to SLS lehx.. As wad u quote oso.. So most ppl will think that u are saying that SLS got no stock.. :)
ok la my bad, you already tell everyone pk have stock liao , hehe no hard feelings eh :p

pker88

how u know is 4th batch from shop i doubt the shop will tell u too
or if they know or not

cty85

anyone using destructor pad can please comment on it?
they had it on display with lachesis at IT show, well, for one, its bigger than a Exactmat, smaller than a mantis, and flexible.. supposedly tracks better than other mousepads due to razer Fractal technology using gun metal coating to improve tracking..
didnt you try it out at the IT show?

cty85

how u know is 4th batch from shop i doubt the shop will tell u too
or if they know or not
because denniszz say himself his stock at IT show for lycosa finish, he is the only distro for razer lycosa, bu shi ting ta de lor :D(listen to him lor :D)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.