Razer Users Official Thread...

juzadark

they had it on display with lachesis at IT show, well, for one, its bigger than a Exactmat, smaller than a mantis, and flexible.. supposedly tracks better than other mousepads due to razer Fractal technology using gun metal coating to improve tracking..
didnt you try it out at the IT show?

this time didnt go down,
currently using mantis, to me it seems that i prefer cloth pad a lil more compared to hard surface, maybe destructor will change my mind :s22:

cty85

this time didnt go down,
currently using mantis, to me it seems that i prefer cloth pad a lil more compared to hard surface, maybe destructor will change my mind :s22:
yesh, because a lot of ppl buy on 1st day of IT show. until no stock :p

valerievendetta

how u know is 4th batch from shop i doubt the shop will tell u too
or if they know or not

Don't go back shop lah, go back Ban Leong and RMA. Listen to dennis! :D

anyone using destructor pad can please comment on it?

this time didnt go down,

Seriously Destructor pwns Mantis/eXact. I also thought 1 mouse mat can't be all that different, but bloody hell, it's damn good tracking. Using Lachesis with it to dota and it's very much improved from eXact. Destructor is not hard like eXact, it's bendable kind. Although it seems more sensitive than eXact's speed surface at first, it actually is, but it gives much more control too.

juzadark

Seriously Destructor pwns Mantis/eXact. I also thought 1 mouse mat can't be all that different, but bloody hell, it's damn good tracking. Using Lachesis with it to dota and it's very much improved from eXact. Destructor is not hard like eXact, it's bendable kind. Although it seems more sensitive than eXact's speed surface at first, it actually is, but it gives much more control too.

Maybe i will get it soon :s12::s12:

pker88

btw dennis my proclick the rubber clicking left and right button already feeling like sticky and feeling it its melting lor
how to fix it?
can RMA?
is it normal meh
the rubber become lke ths feels irky

UnkownGamer

Razer Lycosa
Razer Diamondback Acid Green
Razer Mantis Speed
Razer Armadillo

:D

Thinking of upgrading to Diamondback 3G... Do you people think that changing a good-as-new-no-problem-no-scratches-but-used-for-2-years Diamondback to a 3G version, is it worth it?

DO_hum

do check it out at EA play at marina square for razer products show case....products on promotion is lycesis and death adder...both add 20 dollars to their retail price for the exact mat...those who missed it on last week IT show can get it tomorrow!! please DO NOT come for lycosa or destructor..theres no stock for them...tarantula same promotion as IT show juz that no armandilo but with battlelight only at 169

axebrand

I think my razer diamondback is up lorry. The mouse power keep going off and sometimes will give me bsod saying something about razerlow.sys.

Anyone encounter this problem before ?

infusion17

Anyone knows where I can get the Destructor, other than Techdrome, in SLS? I went to Techdrome today, no more stocks leh... sianz... Or maybe Funan IT Mall got?

I also wanna know, whether the Deathadder that's bundled with the new C&C3:Kane's Wrath, does it have warranty with BL? Thanks!

valerievendetta

Anyone knows where I can get the Destructor, other than Techdrome, in SLS? I went to Techdrome today, no more stocks leh... sianz... Or maybe Funan IT Mall got?

I also wanna know, whether the Deathadder that's bundled with the new C&C3:Kane's Wrath, does it have warranty with BL? Thanks!

I just sold off 1 spare Destructor. Never say earlier heh. And i don't think got, dennis was saying that time.

nickwh

Razer Lycosa
Razer Diamondback Acid Green
Razer Mantis Speed
Razer Armadillo

:D

Thinking of upgrading to Diamondback 3G... Do you people think that changing a good-as-new-no-problem-no-scratches-but-used-for-2-years Diamondback to a 3G version, is it worth it?

Not worth it because i still love my 2 mice worth of Diamondback 3G, one is about 2 years old(desktop), the other close to a year (laptop).

Hehe, it's up to you lar, spoil already then change though or either you can give away the old one to family/relatives/friends and that makes it a good excuse to get a new Diamondback 3G!! :)

Ah Jin

What if my razer deathadder get scratches at two sides or on the surface...i mean external dmg to the moouse....is there a replace kit like those copperhead set?

denniszz

Destructor currenty out of stocks... please wait for another 2 weeks for the stock to arrive... as for the C&C red DeathAdder, you have to go back to EA for warranty... ;)

denniszz

What if my razer deathadder get scratches at two sides or on the surface...i mean external dmg to the moouse....is there a replace kit like those copperhead set?

Sorry no replace kit for DeathAdder... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.