Hugo2142
So young use so highend mouse?![]()
that my young brother , he was playing DOTA
So young use so highend mouse?![]()
Got bring in Standard size Goliathus? SRP for it? Shopping for a new mousepad to replace my old eXactMat, just nice see this thread.![]()
Yup... this standard size mat is in...
SRP $28...![]()
I dun noe if this is the right place to post but I bought a Barracuda AC-1 soundcard last week and after some time of gaming, my system will get so laggy to the point its unusable and strage buzzing sounds from my left speaker. I went into the Razer AC software, changed the speakers to 4 speakers and then changed back to 2 speakers and the problem is solved and it isnt laggy anymore. I am using the latest drivers from Razer by the way. If I cant go into the software, I have to do a reboot. Anyone have a solution for this problem?
No problems over here leh, using the HD-DAI input
Is there a need to install drivers for all razer mouse ? can it be plug n play ?
http://www.razerzone.com/p-124-razer-deathadder-mac-edition-gaming-mouse.aspx
Deathadder Mac edition same as the regular Deathadder plus the drivers/color?
How much arh?
Already selling in SLS... SRP $89
Erm when will be the Razer Goliathus Mousepad(small) coming to sg? Or isit here liao?
Im on a 2.1 setup. So 2 speaker connected to woofer and woofer connected to the green plug of the adapter connected to barracuda.
I plug my 2.1 to the front panel of my cpu when watching shows, no problems leh
Just send to SLS today...
Happy hooting![]()
I changed the S/PDIF Output to Digital Audiao 48KHz from Digital Audio 192 KHz. So far no problems. But not yet extensively play game lol. Later try.