denniszz
oic...thanks alot!!!btw way, where to send the mouse for servicing if spoil ar??? TIA
If faulty... address as per my signature...
oic...thanks alot!!!btw way, where to send the mouse for servicing if spoil ar??? TIA
My very first razer product was the razer exactmat from IT show 07. followed by 2 razer diamond back 3G and a lycosa mirror edition.
However I had to RMA my red diamond back 3G, and they gave me back a green DB instead cos they no stock ! =( now i am looking for another mouse to replace the green mouse ( my PC is a red theme mah, keyboard is sidewinder x6 =x ). Which mice should I get? Mamba is definitely out of the qns. I hate wireless mice.
$129 is quite steep leh, and I dont really need 4000 DPI. =x Although if ban leong has offer for this mouse along with other razer products like mousepad, I might not mind =D
Lachesis Wrath Red...
Let us know us once the promos are firm? Can't wait ... I guess I have to take leave on the first day to avoid the crowds.
POISON lah dennis...
Must resist poison... Diamondback 3G or DA is good enough for me... ok its not working...
Check out PC Show...![]()

Is there such a mousepad?
I only know barracuda had the juggernaut.
1. Yes, using goliathus currently (Had to set DPI damn low to compensate it for myself)
2. NP
3. Yes, my mouse can move from 1 corner to the other lol
Above only applies to me, dunno bout others, so dun judged the mouse just yet. wait for others to send their experiences.
Hello
I am wondering if the big and wide Razer Juggernaut mat is still available for sales.
And may i know how much does it cost for one.