Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
very weird nameing from razer....
sometimes they use the names of snakes, then spiders now samurai?
Kabuto is a bug ma.
Anyway, Orochi might eat up alot of batt from the laptop via bluetooth does it?
Orochi & Sphex work great together

my friend bought the deathadder mac verison.... he commented so far so gd . excellent gaming mouse.
can anyone help? my razer mamba died...tried to update firmware but the bootloader hang den i replug my mamba back..it cant on cant use...wired or wireless..![]()
this one where to find? i walk around sls never see it leh
You are fast... Orchi will arrive end of Aug...![]()
hows the feel of the razer artosa KB ah
the typing feel
is it soft or so so
i like dell's KB feel
and any issue with it backlited since i saw some or razer=== KB got baclite issue
looks like a good hoot my friend, whats the SRP?
arctosa the feel is not like lycosa, dun hav that very smooth, skin-like feel. juz some better material quality compared to cheap keyboards tats all.
and theres no backlight for arctosa btw![]()
No offense though!
Anyways, my 1.5 year old Lycosa skin from the alt, c and space wearing off liao. Rub them too much from DotAing. 
Hi guys, I am a Razer Death Adder user and recently my PC having pretty serious BSOD problem so I decide to remove my DA driver/firmware. I am using Windows XP, when I went to control panel -> add/remove programs and try to remove the DA program or driver, it crashed, And when I restart my com and try to remove the program again, it prompted an error message. I can see the DA program icon in Add/Remove Programs but I can't remove it. And the Razer in-tray which is used to change the settings of the mouse is also gone. I try reinstalling driver 1.09 and firmware 1.27 but the in-tray never came back and when I tried removing the DA program from Add/Remove programs, the error still occurs and prevents me from removing it. When I go to program files, the Razer program files also not there.
Is there any way I can do a clean removal of whatever Razer driver/firmware I have in my PC and do a clean reinstall?