denniszz
looks like a good hoot my friend, whats the SRP?
SRP should be $129.
looks like a good hoot my friend, whats the SRP?
arctosa the feel is not like lycosa, dun hav that very smooth, skin-like feel. juz some better material quality compared to cheap keyboards tats all.
and theres no backlight for arctosa btw![]()
No offense though!
Anyways, my 1.5 year old Lycosa skin from the alt, c and space wearing off liao. Rub them too much from DotAing. 
Hi guys, I am a Razer Death Adder user and recently my PC having pretty serious BSOD problem so I decide to remove my DA driver/firmware. I am using Windows XP, when I went to control panel -> add/remove programs and try to remove the DA program or driver, it crashed, And when I restart my com and try to remove the program again, it prompted an error message. I can see the DA program icon in Add/Remove Programs but I can't remove it. And the Razer in-tray which is used to change the settings of the mouse is also gone. I try reinstalling driver 1.09 and firmware 1.27 but the in-tray never came back and when I tried removing the DA program from Add/Remove programs, the error still occurs and prevents me from removing it. When I go to program files, the Razer program files also not there.
Is there any way I can do a clean removal of whatever Razer driver/firmware I have in my PC and do a clean reinstall?
U can remove it in safe mode.
Bro, u mean I go to control panel -> Add/Remove Programs in safe mode to remove it?
any idea when the razer moray+ will be available in stores?
hw much is razer moray+?
go safe mode, under Device Manager, click on USB and remove the old drivers there.
Bro, I go safe mode and then to Device Manager and click on USB. But there doesn't seems to be any mouse or Razer drivers there leh.
when will kabuto be available and hw much will it be?
sian did not know!
going tomorrow hope still got at least 1 for me!