Re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?

Flanky

No need kopi, just a figure of speech..thks can already.
What did they say when they cf. & reviewed my account?
sth like waiver incentive has been revised/terminated?

ok, another THANKS! :)

no leh, the lady say she needs to ask, then just put me on hold, then say they can offer me $5. thats all.
but the hold was pretty long, almost like 5 mins.
seems like they are getting stricter...

touchme

ok, another THANKS! :)

no leh, the lady say she needs to ask, then just put me on hold, then say they can offer me $5. thats all.
but the hold was pretty long, almost like 5 mins.
seems like they are getting stricter...

sori, my PM full..maybe she took 5 mins at the pantry..lol..
mine same, but i poloso him b4 he go ask, also took 5mins..then huat ar!
means poloso more impt than ref.. but i heard the freq. of this type very hi, sure bo chance.

How I bo tio sabo by you, if not 10 x TCC kopi oso not enuff..

spinelli

I just sent a simple email saying I want to re-contract at $23 plus $10 waiver and they called me back the next day to confirm on delivery of modem

SatelliteM200

I just sent a simple email saying I want to re-contract at $23 plus $10 waiver and they called me back the next day to confirm on delivery of modem

are you currently on $23/mth and what is the $10 waiver for ? I'm currently on this $23/mth plan and will expire in 2 mths, is there anyone on this plan and done a re-contract to continue for another year ? do advise, thanks

j_t_fusion

really curious about the content of the email that you sent... might showing me what you wrote exactly?

mine expires in may and frankly speaking i don't quite believe that a simple email will work...

BombVoyage

o.o

$23/mth plan got give free modem??

care to share the content of ur email? :D

Jacqueline.

Ha Ha ........received a call from Singtel that my contract ending soon.

So, i ask for the $23 10Mbps plan and they have accepted to my request.:s13:

i'm having mio plan but connection very unstable....? can switch to this plan??!

But after switching , No phone line how...?

which number to call to recontract..? by the way , how do i check my contract status?

tofubean

Do i need another router for this new modem that comes with this re-contract?

I'm currently using the white singtel 2wire modem. Often can't surf the web when i download using BT or when i open PPS/pptv to watch shows. My family all use wireless connections.

Do i need to get a router in order to handle these connections?

Buzztiger

I using singnet 3Mbps plan and contract over already. Does this mean i cannot call and ask for 10Mbps plan at $23 since this is like upgrade ?

spinelli

I using singnet 3Mbps plan and contract over already. Does this mean i cannot call and ask for 10Mbps plan at $23 since this is like upgrade ?

mine was the 6 or 8Mbps plan previously

to all those questions to me:

firstly I sent via the customer service contact in their websit

Also all I wrote in my email as what i posted,nothing more nothing less

As for someone who said he/she dont believe.No offence but I have no reason to lie or do I have to convince anyone here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.