Re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?

tidalstorm

Last thursday I sent my request on this plan using singnet inquiry webpage and got reply from their CCO this morning. inside email stated "we cab offer you a SingNet broadband recontract @ 10mbps $23.45 per month, 1 year contract. Free wireless modem included. After 1 year, price plan will revert to $46.90 per month.

However, we regret to inform you that the $10 bill rebate for home telephone line has already ended."

I think i will go accept this offer ^^

I called and the customer retention told me the $10 bill rebate dun have liao....

I rejected the offer of the 23.45 plan. I will call again to test my luck. The customer retention CSO sounded sian sian like dat. Dun think he will help me ask for the 10 bill rebate. so i rejected the offer for now...

Will call again loh...

BombVoyage

Last thursday I sent my request on this plan using singnet inquiry webpage and got reply from their CCO this morning. inside email stated "we cab offer you a SingNet broadband recontract @ 10mbps $23.45 per month, 1 year contract. Free wireless modem included. After 1 year, price plan will revert to $46.90 per month.

However, we regret to inform you that the $10 bill rebate for home telephone line has already ended."

I think i will go accept this offer ^^

alright! they call mi liao. same offer except they neva mention anything about the $10 bill rebate for home line. did u request for the $10 bill rebate in ur email?

Ddarksire

My contract ended last year march. I wish to recontract to this $23.45 10 mbps as well while i wait for the opennet to be installed. Can anyone let me know the email details? Thx.

Chili

Yes, i did mentioned $10 bill waiver in my email, but they say no more such offer liao

alright! they call mi liao. same offer except they neva mention anything about the $10 bill rebate for home line. did u request for the $10 bill rebate in ur email?

harky

i got this too when i email them on this enquiry
recontract @ 10mbps $23.45 per month. they will contact me soon too :s12:

my content in the email is
i ask how come my friend got this offer for re-contract and i dont have ahha

they just replied the email i sent them a while ago, telling mi to wait as they let the relevant department handle it. will contact mi soon. =D i think got chance.

harky

for me i email to complain lol
as i m complain how come my friend got re-contact got this offer which i dont have :p
it take few day to get some reply

ronnie

Anyone with MioHome managed to get the $23 offer. I emailed to Singtel and they wrote back saying that those on MioHome package not eligible for this $23 plan.

dmstar

Anyone with MioHome managed to get the $23 offer. I emailed to Singtel and they wrote back saying that those on MioHome package not eligible for this $23 plan.

If u are a long time supporter of the red camp then u can call customer service up and 'bang table' and see if they will give u that price!

osmond19

they eventually said that i'm eligible when I said if MioHome no special promotion, i might as well de-bundle everything.

touchme

that's the prob. with ST&SH..they keep wanting new customers. dun take care of old customers..I think their performance measured by new accounts.
Lose 1,000 old customers, win 500 new ones, oso win....kns

That day, sb refer the retention dept to this thread, end up sabo-all.
No more $10 waiver with $23.45.

Similar, earlier thread: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=53924165#post53924165

Can admin consolidate pls.

ckchia88

These what i did:

1)$23/mth + $10/mth rebate for 10Mbps board band.
2)$13/mth(6 mths) + $26/mth(6 mths) for mio tv sport. (Free 2nd tel line & installation.)

Both under 12 mths contract.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.