Re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?

RoLanTo

for folks who are trying to find ST 100M fibre plan, got try login to "https://www.singtelshop.com/fibrehomerecon/" and see if the 100M fibre recontract offer still around?

i cant check anymore as i have applied it :)

100M good enough for me.. still using old wifi and no physical LAN cable connection.. so wont exceed 100M one

matrix05

Thanks. I login to the broadband page. https://www.singtelshop.com/recontract/index.jsf your link was for fibre recontract. yes. 100Mbps avail... after 3 mths free 34....thinking thinking.. esp i'm travelling shortly... hard to get them in to setup while i can watch n test

Thanks for the link.
Do watch out for the registration ($53) and installation ($90) fee.

Henry Ng

15mb 29.90$ got a letter offering 39.50$ for 200 49.50$ for 300 or smth.

if i recontract current is 33.50$

now say dont have. good lah, actually i nv go csi for better plans, until my sis told me they say no such offer.

now they want to offer me 39.50 i ask them fugg off liaos. unless give me 300 for 39.50 instead.

Now, new promotion 5 mths waive for 300Mbps plan and existing user can ask for extra more mths waive. Just call 1609 now to sign up.

Swordsman

now call center got ang moh tua nei and tua ki ??

pinoy all tio sacked ?

just now call their customer service to check on my fibre account.

guess its from optus aus.

RoLanTo

Thanks for the link.
Do watch out for the registration ($53) and installation ($90) fee.

i applied on early april.. but i ask them to setup only on May because i going holiday..

the retention dept dunnoe got such deal one.. or maybe only some know about it.. but if u do recontract on the net, they will honor it...

when the sales person call u to confirm the re-contract, u can try ask them waive the 90 installation fees.. the 53 think cannot waive, charge by opennet 1

another idea for ppl to consider... after u do (or before online re-contract) the online re-contract, call to retention dept.. tell them about this deal.. and ask them sweeten it.. i believe they can add a few more months free.. the online 100Mb, i forget it comes with 2 or 3 months free already.. with retention dept.. maybe can add a few more months :D

matrix05

Saw in newspaper new promo from SH for 100Mbps fibers at $39.90. Free installation, activation ... free set-top box, 16 free view ch. Looks better than ST 'secretive' 100M offer.

The_Undead

Saw in newspaper new promo from SH for 100Mbps fibers at $39.90. Free installation, activation ... free set-top box, 16 free view ch. Looks better than ST 'secretive' 100M offer.

This is just the standard promo which we see everyday. Special promo might come with 3 or 6 months free.

gingeroreo

Hi all, just wanna ask, am I the only one who went for the $29.90 15Mbps from Singtel with $10 homeline rebate? Anyone here too?

RoLanTo

just changed to Singtel 100M fibre..

my desktop wifi seems cant hit the speed with 2.4ghz usb adapter.. any good suggestion for cheap n good usb adapter?

pleeted

oh i c, i shall wait 4 pc show. hope can recontract wif gd deal. currently recontract offer only 200Mbps :(

pleeted

try login to "https://www.singtelshop.com/fibrehomerecon/" and see if the 100M fibre recontract offer still around?

"Sorry, the broadband account you have entered is not a Fibre Home Bundle account. Please log in through our BroadBand Re-contract Catalogue (https://www.singtelshop.com/recontract/index.jsf) to view our re-contracting offers available to you."

den i go https://www.singtelshop.com/recontract/index.jsf

only gt 200,300,500M Fibre Entertainment Bundle, 69.90,79.90,99.90 respectively

chat wif online agent it give the same plan as the 1688, 5 mth free then normal rate.

think better wait for pc show.

RoLanTo

"Sorry, the broadband account you have entered is not a Fibre Home Bundle account. Please log in through our BroadBand Re-contract Catalogue (https://www.singtelshop.com/recontract/index.jsf) to view our re-contracting offers available to you."

chat wif online agent it give the same plan as the 1688, 5 mth free then normal rate.

last time my 10Mb broadband account can login.. now they fix liao :)

Henry Ng

Online also have plan without Tv but I think you are right that better wait till PC show.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.