wongminmin
how much ur ldl? chiu got take?Doc got ask me jiak satin.![]()
6.1.. nope..how much ur ldl? chiu got take?![]()
take care bro, my ldl is 3.8..... doctor said my kidney mild damage, need to take statin.6.1.. nope..
Since we are at this, hbA1c is 5.9.![]()
3.8 is way lower than mine? Take care dude.take care bro, my ldl is 3.8..... doctor said my kidney mild damage, need to take statin.![]()
Can go save atb with your 2mil
BRO CRIMSON!!!!True true Bro Tony!
Bro Tony ish so wise!![]()
Don't mind. How old are u huh?take care bro, my ldl is 3.8..... doctor said my kidney mild damage, need to take statin.![]()
Can go save atb with your 2mil
What happened Bro wongminmin?BRO CRIMSON!!!!
suing liao!!!!
wlwlsmdwl!!
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...re-selling-by-mineral-boutique.7070649/page-7
It will go upWah like that how sia Bro Nevereatrice?
Moi thought China constitution say stocks must go up?![]()
I dun reveal my personal information in virtual world. i believe u will understand.Don't mind. How old are u huh?
Frankly, I also don't understand why my cholesterol is high.. I have been eating the same stuff my entire life. My BMI is okie.. about the same as my late twenties.![]()
i think the owner going to sue the TS! Bro Crimson!What happened Bro wongminmin?![]()
Nonono CCP ish the best Bro Nevereatrice!It will go upWithout them
Suing ish good for everyone Bro wongminmin!i think the owner going to sue the TS! Bro Crimson!![]()
That ish very true Bro wongminmin!power lah! Bro Crimson!![]()
Go watch cat videos loNonono CCP ish the best Bro Nevereatrice!![]()
Then maybe something good will happen for you soonSuing ish good for everyone Bro wongminmin!![]()