Really cannot get angry, heart attack is real.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

PiKa

Go to a open field or sea side and shout it out.. It helps abit

ceestudent

Careful hor apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Better let it go and accept your fate.

IAmChiobu12M

It's good you still have the awareness to check yourself into horsepeter, and glad you are ok.

From your regular posts can see you are under quite a significant amount of stress, both from work and from personal life.

Stranger on the internet like moi can't do or say much to make any real change in your life, but for what it is worth, I hope you find the strength to go on and hope things get better for you, no matter whether you Chiobu or BBFA.

😢
I recently bought a blood pressure measurement so since I had chest pain I been checking my vitals and it seems normal that why I endured many hours but my physical symptoms keep getting worse.

I have many friends in health care and I like to learn health related information. So I tend to be quite informed about things and decided is seriously enough to check myself into hospital.

I'm someone that can endure a lot pain so this is serious enough for me to do it.

Roundtreex

Eat untill become bbfa. Stop complaining as you have chosen the size you wanted.

SageWolf

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting for checks and test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.

To be honest, many times I thought you are a healthy female who just wanted to come into EDMW to chat and troll.
As time goes on, I see you slowly sink into insanity.
You are becoming like a few Siao lang in here.

I recommend that you stop coming into EDMW whenever you are depressed.
People will console/pay attention to you since you are a female.
This would cause you to not build meaningful connections in the real world.

Do quit EDMW for 6months. This will do you really good

Jian19

Chest tightness means need to control your diet and weight liao

ghregular

ezgif-10c12104795c60.gif

IAmChiobu12M

To be honest, many times I thought you are a healthy female who just wanted to come into EDMW to chat and troll.
As time goes on, I see you slowly sink into insanity.
You are becoming like a few Siao lang in here.

I recommend that you stop coming into EDMW whenever you are depressed.
People will console/pay attention to you since you are a female.
This would cause you to not build meaningful connections in the real world.

Do quit EDMW for 6months. This will do you really good
Idk which part of my tragedy sounds like I'm a joke to you or I'm insane. When I shared a real physical condition and that I did the right thing to check myself into hospital to prevent a cardiac arrest and die at home.

kreja

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting for checks and test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.
You bui bui meh? Take care

zzzzzzz

chest tightness could be bra too tight
:frown:
Yes,
a bra that is too tight can absolutely cause chest tightness. The compression and pressure can strain chest wall muscles, restrict breathing, and compress nerves, all of which can lead to a feeling of tightness or pain. Many women wear the wrong size bra, often without realizing it.

How a tight bra causes chest tightness

• Restricted breathing: A band that is too tight can restrict the natural expansion and contraction of your rib cage as you breathe. This can lead to a feeling of breathlessness or general chest discomfort.
  • Muscle strain: The tight band can compress the intercostal muscles between your ribs, causing tension, soreness, and spasms that feel like chest pain. Additionally, overly tight straps can strain your shoulder and back muscles, causing pain that radiates to the chest.
  • Nerve compression: The bra band or underwire can press on nerves in the chest area, leading to localized pain, numbness, or tingling. This can sometimes be described as a sharp or burning sensation.
  • Costochondritis: Persistent pressure or irritation from a tight bra can contribute to the inflammation of the cartilage connecting your ribs to your breastbone. This can cause sharp, localized pain.
  • Digestive issues: In some cases, an extremely tight band can put pressure on your diaphragm and stomach, which can worsen symptoms of acid reflux, causing a burning sensation in the chest.

Signs your bra is too tight

• Visible red marks: The bra leaves deep indentations or red marks on your skin where the band or straps sit.
  • The band is riding up: If the band is pulled up your back instead of remaining level across your torso, it is likely too loose, which means the straps are overtightened to compensate, adding to pressure.
  • Breast spillage: Your breasts are spilling out over the top or sides of the cups.
  • You're constantly adjusting it: A bra that doesn't fit properly will shift, causing you to adjust it often.
  • Difficulty breathing deeply: You feel restricted or experience shallow breathing while wearing the bra.
  • Relief when you take it off: The chest tightness notably improves or disappears when you remove your bra.

When to see a doctor

While a tight bra can be the cause of your discomfort, chest tightness is a symptom that should always be taken seriously to rule out more critical conditions.

Seek immediate medical attention if your chest tightness is accompanied by any of the following:

• Severe, unrelenting pain.
  • Pain that radiates to your arm, back, neck, or jaw.
  • Shortness of breath.
  • Dizziness, nausea, or a cold sweat.
If you suspect your bra is the cause but your symptoms are not severe, consulting a doctor can still provide peace of mind. A medical professional can rule out serious issues and confirm if the chest tightness is musculoskeletal or related to the bra.

Solutions for bra-related tightness

• Get professionally fitted: The most effective solution is to find a bra that fits correctly. A professional fitting at a lingerie boutique or department store can help ensure you have the right band and cup size.
  • Check the fit yourself: A properly fitting bra band should be snug but comfortable, allowing you to fit two fingers underneath it. The straps should not dig into your shoulders, and the cups should fully contain your breasts.
  • Take bra breaks: If you wear a bra for long periods, take it off when you are home to give your chest and back muscles a rest.
  • Consider wire-free options: If underwires are the source of your discomfort, try a wire-free or soft-cup bra. These can provide support without the added pressure.

This is for informational purposes only. For medical advice or a diagnosis, consult a professional. AI responses may include mistakes.
:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.