Recommend a new wallet

es0teric

Just now I went already. Saw one ferragamo wallet design is nice but it cost $550.

noobzpro

Hmmm ferragamo i see all dam boring le...now on my way le...i think most likely plain boring lv haha

es0teric

Hmmm ferragamo i see all dam boring le...now on my way le...i think most likely plain boring lv haha

No leh, I went ION ferragamo got one light brown quite nice. But they have coin pouch which I don't like but the staff also never serve me well as she know I just go look look never buy plus $550 like quite expensive for ferragamo.

noobzpro

No leh, I went ION ferragamo got one light brown quite nice. But they have coin pouch which I don't like but the staff also never serve me well as she know I just go look look never buy plus $550 like quite expensive for ferragamo.

Thats y sometime shop this type dam sian....now gonna go look at prada and kiton see how they look....lv price went up le lol but is last option

striker22

All so expensive. I prefer to have wallets cost less than the amount of cash i have inside. So no more than $150 usually. I take public transport and using a branded wallet just makes people think u are carrying a fake.

es0teric

All so expensive. I prefer to have wallets cost less than the amount of cash i have inside. So no more than $150 usually. I take public transport and using a branded wallet just makes people think u are carrying a fake.

Lol, my last BV cost me $60 (Price $610, use $50 Taka voucher - $500 Win 4D after bought this BV) and last me 5 years. So I don't mind spend above $500 that last very long.

noobzpro

Went see prada dont have model i want so didnt check price if not wrong about lv price also....kiton models sg nvr bring de....

noobzpro

Got a lv in the end...test run lv if love it then choose bag liao

ahboy82

did u see the number of ppl especially ladies carrying prada, gucci, lv bags and taking mrt/bus? it's a lot ok...so they are carrying fake stuff? :s13:

not only that, i saw ppl carrying hermes bag and taking bus/mrt oso. :s22:

ahboy82

Just now I went already. Saw one ferragamo wallet design is nice but it cost $550.

yep. quite pricey.

es0teric

did u see the number of ppl especially ladies carrying prada, gucci, lv bags and taking mrt/bus? it's a lot ok...so they are carrying fake stuff? :s13:

not only that, i saw ppl carrying hermes bag and taking bus/mrt oso. :s22:

lol, excuses for them? No driving license. Car sent for repair. License being revoked. :s13:

bberry

i see some bros are into branded stuffs.

actually you all should consider buying in paris.

assume air ticket + lodging + food = $2k, if you go buy a few items, easily settled liao. plus go sightseeing in paris, makan...enjoy lor.

Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k

and if add one or two watches..even more savings.

fire

Lol, my last BV cost me $60 (Price $610, use $50 Taka voucher - $500 Win 4D after bought this BV) and last me 5 years. So I don't mind spend above $500 that last very long.

Agreed. My current lv pocket organizer is arl > 6yrs and still going strong. Previously had a Braun buffel but it only last 1yr+.

es0teric

assume air ticket + lodging + food = $2k, if you go buy a few items, easily settled liao. plus go sightseeing in paris, makan...enjoy lor.

Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k

Just a wallet need to spend even more? It's like you want to buy a pepsi, but if you buy another 2 pepsi, you will get 1 free (Total 4) but actually you just need one pepsi.

striker22

LOL. Most people of course would like to make as much out of their trip as possible but limited by the large initial outlay.

Say easy but very difficult at least for me to come out with that kind of lump sum.

noobzpro

Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k

haha yes more cheak there but....aiya thats y i say service must be good then im willing to pay that extra....this is one reason y i kept emphasizing about the service they give

ahboy82

Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k

we all know that bberry bro. but unless u already intend to go for a trip there then can, else no point travelling all the way there to get a wallet or bag. the air tix money is already more than enough to buy a wallet/

bberry

Just a wallet need to spend even more? It's like you want to buy a pepsi, but if you buy another 2 pepsi, you will get 1 free (Total 4) but actually you just need one pepsi.

of cos not jus a wallet la...if u go paris, im sure many of your gerfriends will ask u to tong pang buy one...trust me :D

pepsi can drink slowly ma..so eventually all 4 pepsi will turn to urine one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.