Hmmm ferragamo i see all dam boring le...now on my way le...i think most likely plain boring lv haha
No leh, I went ION ferragamo got one light brown quite nice. But they have coin pouch which I don't like but the staff also never serve me well as she know I just go look look never buy plus $550 like quite expensive for ferragamo.
All so expensive. I prefer to have wallets cost less than the amount of cash i have inside. So no more than $150 usually. I take public transport and using a branded wallet just makes people think u are carrying a fake.
Lol, my last BV cost me $60 (Price $610, use $50 Taka voucher - $500 Win 4D after bought this BV) and last me 5 years. So I don't mind spend above $500 that last very long.
All so expensive. I prefer to have wallets cost less than the amount of cash i have inside. So no more than $150 usually. I take public transport and using a branded wallet just makes people think u are carrying a fake.

Just now I went already. Saw one ferragamo wallet design is nice but it cost $550.
No leh, I went ION ferragamo got one light brown quite nice. But they have coin pouch which I don't like but the staff also never serve me well as she know I just go look look never buy plus $550 like quite expensive for ferragamo.
did u see the number of ppl especially ladies carrying prada, gucci, lv bags and taking mrt/bus? it's a lot ok...so they are carrying fake stuff?
not only that, i saw ppl carrying hermes bag and taking bus/mrt oso.![]()

Lol, my last BV cost me $60 (Price $610, use $50 Taka voucher - $500 Win 4D after bought this BV) and last me 5 years. So I don't mind spend above $500 that last very long.
i see some bros are into branded stuffs.
actually you all should consider buying in paris.
assume air ticket + lodging + food = $2k, if you go buy a few items, easily settled liao. plus go sightseeing in paris, makan...enjoy lor.
Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k
and if add one or two watches..even more savings.
assume air ticket + lodging + food = $2k, if you go buy a few items, easily settled liao. plus go sightseeing in paris, makan...enjoy lor.
Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k
Eg:
BV = 300euro - S$980
SF = 240euro - >S$500
Chanel = 2400euro - >$6k
Just a wallet need to spend even more? It's like you want to buy a pepsi, but if you buy another 2 pepsi, you will get 1 free (Total 4) but actually you just need one pepsi.