[Recommend] Good Mechanical Keyboard

Elijahonli

see and read alittle more about QC issues with Cherry blue thats why settled for non cherry blue keys.
ic.... other blue switches should be not bad as well, only outemu blues are slightly heavier at 60g

Buckbrick

Not sure about other models, but one thing I don't like about Ducky one is the snap on bezel that's not really built to be removed repeatedly. I've been searching for aluminium casing but can't find one that fits Ducky.

yswrox

Can anyone advice where to buy the tool used to pull out keys to clean? Also where got sell those type of compressed air in a can?

Elijahonli

Can anyone advice where to buy the tool used to pull out keys to clean? Also where got sell those type of compressed air in a can?
u mean keycap pullers? i think even carousell also have sell. Ebay and taobao also will have.

Erh for compress air some challenger outlets have them, or SLS also got sell

yswrox

u mean keycap pullers? i think even carousell also have sell. Ebay and taobao also will have.

Erh for compress air some challenger outlets have them, or SLS also got sell

Okay thanks! Didn't know what it was called...gotta clean my keyboard, inside a lot of trapped dust.

katata

Those looking for cherry mx blue board with no issue, can try vortex pok3r. Their quality Jin sui. Use good pbt key caps(non led) too compared to thin abs cooler master key caps

MrMundy

IMG_20170226_221658.jpg

first time order from taobao.. total damage keyboard + keycaps is about $30
keyboard is come china brand blue switches ajazz ak33

after using mechanical keyboard on desktop, buay tahan, must use mechanical keyboard for laptop too :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.