recommend me a...

wahkao3

bro i saw posb got single premium endowment but duno can use CPF ornot... confirm got some insurance element huan cannot siam...

moi only hab CPF approved dividend paying unit trusts thou...

inb4 wahkao: dividend paying no use
inb4 unit trusts sarks
inb4 btir

yep u are right!
dividends are no use
unit trust sucks:o

what is btir??? :s11:

ccostagmont

Judging by your criteria, you could look at AXA Retire happy or Aviva MyRetirement. I could generate both for you to take a look at..

It can be better if you could let me know the amount that you're looking to put aside for a more accurate figures.

Regards,

Alex
Finexis Advisory

o_O
heard of ruth there...

ccostagmont

use both TA and FA to cherry pick low risk, high return stocks on SGX
800+ stocks on SGX, surely got at least 1 of them is low risk high return.:o

buy wrong one rike moi = gg.com
realized 15k losses in past 2 yrs.
fml.

wahkao3

Soori I never take a loss. But I dun play stocks. :s13:
What u invest in? Real estate?

Real estate also can suffer losses one leh. If u are highly leveraged, property market go down, it will eat multiple times into your equity :(

Knight_Rider

What u invest in? Real estate?

Real estate also can suffer losses one leh. If u are highly leveraged, property market go down, it will eat multiple times into your equity :(

I am into forex now since you always hear me talking about pips.

Real estate is for my daughter to take over. $30K during my old man time I am not worried about leverage. I am more concern about my fx account leverage. :)

Futureskid

Hi

I am looking for a saving plan for retirement purpose. I am looking for smth that has no insurance element(pure saving),guaranteed capital protected, guaranteed yearly return on investment.
I am basically looking at endowment policy rather than investment fund. Tenor i am looking at is around 25 yrs.

And also is it possible to use cpf $ to buy endowment plan and at maturity, get the money and not back to cpf?

Any good one currently in the market?

I recommend u: Your beloved pension savings funds, aka CPF!

Fits all your objectives! Except tenor is till death...

Knight_Rider

Hi

I am looking for a saving plan for retirement purpose. I am looking for smth that has no insurance element(pure saving),guaranteed capital protected, guaranteed yearly return on investment.
I am basically looking at endowment policy rather than investment fund. Tenor i am looking at is around 25 yrs.

And also is it possible to use cpf $ to buy endowment plan and at maturity, get the money and not back to cpf?

Any good one currently in the market?

guaranteed, capital protected, endowment plan is already insurance/unit trust.

You are a confused dude.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.