[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

Don't think like that leh, I missed way more for these kind of events liao. U still calculate until so zhun
:(

whatheheck

Not puzzling ah, some may log as often to hit so less pts. And different bots, different squad powers

Cooozy

If hq is higher then bots confirm stronger and those low scorers have like 5k league points

whatheheck

Not active/busy.

Just now a little weird. Saw build bundle and wanted to buy, but after I del app and reinstall using the google account I have $ in and sync game back with the same Google play id, click purchase still shows old account. So can't buy in the end :s13:

templton

Not active/busy.

Just now a little weird. Saw build bundle and wanted to buy, but after I del app and reinstall using the google account I have $ in and sync game back with the same Google play id, click purchase still shows old account. So can't buy in the end :s13:

ii think u have to delete the old account first den can.

whatheheck

Ya had to temporarily del acc A so it will forget its existence. Other game don't need to do that also, this one die die keep remembering even when all data cleared :s22:

whatheheck

:eek: so hiong get bot bundle. I only get the builder nia
I go join death2 too :s13: the other alliance maybe event then go over, see how it goes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.