[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

templton

Go for bot? I'm at hq 12 only, so I have to rush?

hmmmm.... tat 1 really depend on u liao.. but at hq 12.. i doubt u can rush n be ready..

becoz it all depends on how much u can hit in the event. like if mameidos is consistently hitting 12k, he will be promoted to higher alliance very soon, and it depends on his base as well.. coz war time, it makes a huge difference if u kana as base 1 and free frag for the opposition, that is y, base upgrade oso need to be consistently done as well.. lolx..

whatheheck

hmmmm.... tat 1 really depend on u liao.. but at hq 12.. i doubt u can rush n be ready..

becoz it all depends on how much u can hit in the event. like if mameidos is consistently hitting 12k, he will be promoted to higher alliance very soon, and it depends on his base as well.. coz war time, it makes a huge difference if u kana as base 1 and free frag for the opposition, that is y, base upgrade oso need to be consistently done as well.. lolx..

Ya I can roughly hit 5k/day. The one I temporarily went to got 1 guy ask want to stay or not, I'll have to confirm later. I mean rush as in I'll still do most of the def first and storages. The harvesters I haven't do quite a bit too and depending on hitting to get resources. Stayed at 12 for quite a while as I earlier also rushed for the lvl 40 upgrade :s13:

whatheheck

lbzVfSc.jpg

Sui la, open 3 get liao. Still have 30 to open :s12:

whatheheck

Should be ok, have more than 40 3* :s13:
Idk how to aim viper's ability, everytime miss :s13: unless all closely packed.

mamboeidos

yo yo... sometimes its just luck.. but i can tell you is be patient.. 2 weeks later there are major event n i believe you will move up again. just hit ur score to the max you can.. this event is always repeating itself every 2 months, so gnaw still can get in the future.. use this to get more xp for your bots.

Ya lor that y I said must manage my expectation. Since this is the first event after I moved up.

Lol just venting la. Not because cannot get. Is more like u see a few all trying hard but some just score less than 5k when their HQ higher than u

Cooozy

Ya lor that y I said must manage my expectation. Since this is the first event after I moved up.

Lol just venting la. Not because cannot get. Is more like u see a few all trying hard but some just score less than 5k when their HQ higher than u

I know how u feel got this guy joined on Friday and he is hq 12/13 but his points until now not even 4k. See liao also dulan

whatheheck

Busy bah. The other alliance I was doing event, they kicked some with about 4k when finished, some give yellow card.

templton

hahhaa.. i been there done that... in fact i rejoined the alliance after they combined n make into tier system.

last time i am as annoyed as u oso .. lolx

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.