whatheheck
beo bot bundle again
beo bot bundle again![]()
beo bot bundle again

Mine is constructicons lol feel like emailing support asking them to give me 148 bundles lol
Ya saw it too.u see 14 & 29 or 29 & 59?

What's snarls SA?
I have a pending 3* deathsaurus (blazing storm) & cyclonus (bombing run) at level 40. Which one should I research first? One of them will not be in time for event. Need 3 days. Cyclonus is my only 3* jet though
U like to ask every SA hor?
Snarl SA is burn surrounding with fire while chionging toward to attack target if not wrong
Latest bundle is air raid 4* heng have already. The SA quite useless but no bian....Combiners....
Whatheheck I just posted in group chat lol bought 60 constructicons crystal and got devastator. Quite heng 2 4* and 10+ 3*
NICE...!!!!
which bundle u bought?
28.98 * 4 and 58.98. The bundles really only show up after u bought the highest that was shown. Starting only 14/28 then after I bought it shows 28/58.
lolx.. soon it will show u 58 and 148..
Lol not gonna spend anymore I got devastator quite happy liao
i thought is all jets combiner de bots?
lolx... u will be tempted for the next 1.. i can be sure... tat time i oso say i just need dinobots, in the end i buy till all 3 combiners i oso have.
rate mot bad wor. Now u cam ignore your 2* liao lol