[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

mamboeidos

28.98 * 4 and 58.98. The bundles really only show up after u bought the highest that was shown. Starting only 14/28 then after I bought it shows 28/58.

That's nearly 180 leh... wah....Like that buy the real transformers better leh. :s13:

whatheheck

Wa u got mix master also? I just finished researching him. My highest dps one atm, have to depend in him to clear missile launcher liao
So the bundle is all constructions one?

Cooozy

Wa u got mix master also? I just finished researching him. My highest dps one atm, have to depend in him to clear missile launcher liao
So the bundle is all constructions one?

Yeah I got both 4* and 3* mixmaster. Ya the bundle only them. I didn't get lucky at the start, only 2 3* constructicons and I get their dups like 5-6 times. Now waiting for devastator to finish upgrading tmr war can use

whatheheck

So good got 3* also.

Don't need waste on war, u see the top few medal counts guys, all never even bother to hit. Either they casual or can't be bothered. The only way to win wars is to get oppositions as slack as them

Cooozy

So good got 3* also.

Don't need waste on war, u see the top few medal counts guys, all never even bother to hit. Either they casual or can't be bothered. The only way to win wars is to get oppositions as slack as them

Ya only the moon and muskle doing. Soundwave didn't even play at all don't know why they are keeping him

whatheheck

:s13: this alliance is at the bottom of the rung ah, so throw everyone here, we'll have to upgrade and move on. It's a big jump though their next level is 13+ or 14.

whatheheck

Itchy finger and just tried zone 11. Saw a HQ 15 and 2 missile launchers :eek: rushed base though - the walls quite low

Cooozy

:s13: this alliance is at the bottom of the rung ah, so throw everyone here, we'll have to upgrade and move on. It's a big jump though their next level is 13+ or 14.

13 still far i probably stuck here for the next few months

whatheheck

U probably have to rush to 15 :s13: most probably won't be able to get any bot over 1500 power unless over lvl 50 the way I see it, unless inflate the power a bit by levelling it past 5 or 6 SA.

Cooozy

U probably have to rush to 15 :s13: most probably won't be able to get any bot over 1500 power unless over lvl 50 the way I see it, unless inflate the power a bit by levelling it past 5 or 6 SA.

12 first since I only have 3 4* too far liao lol

whatheheck

Me same same, the stupid gnaw not counted :s13: you have lots of 3* though, can make 2 more good B team too. Mine all 2* craps

Cooozy

Lol if nv count gnaw I only have 2 4*. 3* is the 6 constructicons, road rage, viper and lockdown. The rest is 2*. Hope can get a 3/4* megatron

whatheheck

Ya I proceeded to the next zone and brought my 2* dino megatron just in case :s13: don't have good ones

mamboeidos

just hoot for this to get 3* combiner first?

I need half the team for this superion combiners leh....Cannot be 14+ or 29+ get all 3* right?

So maybe hoot dinobots one since I lack 2 only? Better in this case? Or no difference?

Hoot 180 a bit chor leh

Cooozy

I need half the team for this superion combiners leh....Cannot be 14+ or 29+ get all 3* right?

So maybe hoot dinobots one since I lack 2 only? Better in this case? Or no difference?

Hoot 180 a bit chor leh

All heng suay one maybe 10 crystal u get liao

mamboeidos

Sian go itchy hand buy the 29 bundle....Got 3* alpha bravo nia....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.