I read somewhere that the difference between 3* and 4* is 5 levels. Not sure if this is accurateOh.ya, my lvl 39 straxus is like 515 power only.
the difference between the 3,4* bots are really huge.
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT
I read somewhere that the difference between 3* and 4* is 5 levels. Not sure if this is accurateOh.ya, my lvl 39 straxus is like 515 power only.
the difference between the 3,4* bots are really huge.
Bot
HQ is 12 points should be 5k based on last event if I rmb correctly
So high?? ? My 4* deadend at 40 only 771, I'm researching it atm. I have 1 3* lvl 39 at 515 power only, another warrior 610 at lvl 37. Mine so lousy sian![]()
Morning!!!
You can join this group if you keen, although it is at lowest tier but confirm that at the end of the event, you will get the crystals.
you can search for elite Spark or ElitePrimeGhosts
Thanks! My group max only 6k n is the leader n lots of leeches damn sian....Lol previous GRP event most 1 k less than 10 above that. Wan to get 4* this event sure cannot one...
Last event also machiam day time only me contributing the point then night time the leader n officers.
Anyway send request for both. See who accept me first lol.
Hope this weekend got go unit to get. Today ultra mangus I have 3* already. Dun wan waste money try for 4*
yea.. dun worry if first day u see the event score is low. after 1st day, the top teams from elite will drop down to help clear it.
wat is your in game nick? i will highlight in the grp chat in Line.
yea.. dun waste money on this. wait for better worth units to buy.
Wa get a 3* um not bad liao
I need a jet with good ability though. Always can't clear the missile launcher fast so can't fight higher zones
haha... any 4 * jets wif SA level 5 to 6 can clear. just too bad , i not sure which jets are useful in the cons side.
4* how to get.... 1.8% from pack
My best 2* only that acidic rain on single target, need 10 sec to clear lvl one. The other multiple target acidic rain bot bueh zhun, always splash empty space![]()
I need 120 4* shards too, too bad recent events didn't give![]()
My Nick is blastclaw59 thx again !
they will give 3* shards.. r u near in getting 3*?
No... A bit less than half
let me know when you r in
Spend money to buy the anniversary bundle in the end no springer no grimlock no statsaber....Should I buy again?
Me use the money earn from the survey
Not in yet leh...Got msg say awaiting from elite prime ghost
really depends on you le... i usually spend till i get at least 2 out of 3 wif 4*