[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

FLiNcHY

Don't spend money on this cock game lah. haha

Take it from someone who has played since the start two years ago and spent countless bundles.

It's an never-ending spending pit

Your get the 4 star bot already then what? You need to spend even more to level it!

Spend Supreme bundle after Supreme bundle then can level it to mid level 50s

Really a never ending money pit

Best is not spend at all

Now i play leisurely already. Playing Mobile legends more.

At least no need to spend, and got way more strategy involved. lol

whatheheck

What is a supreme bundle?
There's a ML thread too, didn't see you there :s13:

whatheheck

My feeder alliance cmi. Not even 1/3 event done, and I contributing 2nd most :s22:

whatheheck

Have to see if the main one send enough people over or not for mine :s13:

The outpost bots will override inspiring charge? I clicked when one popped out, and everyone bo chup megatron :eek: he self hoot the hq

mamboeidos

Have to see if the main one send enough people over or not for mine

The outpost bots will override inspiring charge? I clicked when one popped out, and everyone bo chup megatron

:eek:
he self hoot the hq

Megatron is badass of cos he bo chup

templton

Don't spend money on this cock game lah. haha

Take it from someone who has played since the start two years ago and spent countless bundles.

It's an never-ending spending pit

Your get the 4 star bot already then what? You need to spend even more to level it!

Spend Supreme bundle after Supreme bundle then can level it to mid level 50s

Really a never ending money pit

Best is not spend at all

Now i play leisurely already. Playing Mobile legends more.

At least no need to spend, and got way more strategy involved. lol

haha.. true... but i dun spend on those supreme bundle.. now i just go slow in powering. ML i oso will spend money in those skin sia.. lolx.. so sama sama for me.. XD

templton

My feeder alliance cmi. Not even 1/3 event done, and I contributing 2nd most :s22:

haha... tat is y call feeder mah..

usually feeder de is more for finding potential n for main de to gain extra xp n helping feeder to get the ultimate crystal.

mamboeidos

u r in eliteprimeghosts rite?

Yup yup but last day suddenly chiong up the points.

One and is those who came n help then left got rewards also? Like I saw some with 3k points came n left the 3k points is while joining then he got or before he join in another group also include?

templton

Yup yup but last day suddenly chiong up the points.

One and is those who came n help then left got rewards also? Like I saw some with 3k points came n left the 3k points is while joining then he got or before he join in another group also include?

we already got the rewards as we came from the upper line. we came in to help only n we gain only xp.. rewards no.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.