whatheheck
If bot die during battle, will they get lesser xp?
Song ah got chance to get new bots Liao !
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT
just realised outside put 2k each event can already First 3* bot incoming. I wanna join a more active alliance too currently one like not very active
Hard to find leh now especially cons. U know anywhere can find good ones?
If bot die during battle, will they get lesser xp?
haha.. facebook fan page ..
state inside ur hq rank, event pts you can commit. say you wan to join an alliance that can finish the prestige. sure will have ppl wan u to join.
dun think so... my tanker oso die but his level now is 1 of the highest. lolx
Got link? Gum xia in advance lol
Hmm ok. Cos I was using 2 warrior tanks and I thought how come the one with the wall ability has higher xp than the other with defensive charge. I researched the charge one first too.
Type transformer earth wars? Then see recruitment page etc etc. Not really much of a choice, can see those with alliances.
I'll have to anyhow jump too
I applied for scorched earth groups lol. whatheheck u can add joincons in line and ask

Eh......nemesis prime put at sentry when defending is deploy one laser/rail current n the bot come out attack izzit?
Just kena one bit the laser/rail current is smaller than the normal one
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT