OK I think is on n off have one....Now the $28 buildbot bundle dun have already

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

Cooozy

OK I think is on n off have one....Now the $28 buildbot bundle dun have already

Ya it comes randomly, I still get it sometimes even though I have already bought it

templton

Dun like that la...Meeting not to spent money on this game...Unless Google credit.

Anyway even spend money now later also same. Read that later part some will need 1 or 2 weeks to complete building...

haha... tats y need to have max build bots.. if not building will be too slow.

whatheheck

Cannot unlink then link back to new one?

Should be can bah. The google play is linked to correct one but as the app was downloaded by another google id, when press bundle, it will direct to that id. Maybe try on weekday next time uninstall and reinstall.

whatheheck

Just now waited more than 2 hrs no one approve, then tell me shift to another temporary first, go in so hiong at 3/60 liao....

mamboeidos

Just now waited more than 2 hrs no one approve, then tell me shift to another temporary first, go in so hiong at 3/60 liao....
Wah really is hiong mine 2/60 going 3/60 nia. But I thing to morning should be at least 8/60 ba hopefully lol

whatheheck

2000 zone have missile launcher bases ? Like never kena before in normal battles then see in event have

Cooozy

Is yours death2? I was supposed to go there but they sleeping or something, so slot me elsewhere temporarily. I wake up they chiong to 20 liao....

Yeah deathcon 2. Wah 20 damn fast my here only at 9 they just kicked some ppl for not doing event

whatheheck

Lol so fast kick..... So strict. Ya waited for approval then tell me go elsewhere first. Too bad missed the first 3 crystals

mamboeidos

Biang eh...Mine now only at 7 sia.... I thought become diff time zone so might be sleeping.

I dunno they slot me in becos they need more active player or wat LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.