Go far away from the usual shops near KSL area lor. Do a search in FB to get some quotes.today just replaced my windscreen, recently anyone did solar film in jb?
don't know will tio carrot for doing windscreen only.
Go far away from the usual shops near KSL area lor. Do a search in FB to get some quotes.today just replaced my windscreen, recently anyone did solar film in jb?
don't know will tio carrot for doing windscreen only.
Hawk tyre just quoted rm325 for xm2+ 195 65r15 for their best promotion price.hey bro hawk quote me 15 inch xm2+ 330rm per piece. sg gt shop selling $110 per tyre. why u have 40-50% savings
Reliable tyre shop can be very subjective.. what may be reliable to me may not be reliable to u. Vice versaHawk tyre just quoted rm325 for xm2+ 195 65r15 for their best promotion price.
anyone got other reliable tyre shop in JB?
pre-covid I change this at RM240 per piece. So their price went up RM85 per piece. While SG price is around $115 per piece now.
1. Sheng Auto Car Air cond & Accessories M Sdn Bhdhi, any recommendation for workshop to install reverse camera with the LCD?
It seem that your focus is price comparisons of your chosen brand, then go for the Hawk tyre quote lor. Since is cheaper than SG. You still want to get even cheaper meh... As long is cheaper than SG is ok liao. IMHOHawk tyre just quoted rm325 for xm2+ 195 65r15 for their best promotion price.
anyone got other reliable tyre shop in JB?
pre-covid I change this at RM240 per piece. So their price went up RM85 per piece. While SG price is around $115 per piece now.
Sinkie wants the cheapest among the cheapest. That's the issue. lolxReliable tyre shop can be very subjective.. what may be reliable to me may not be reliable to u. Vice versa
pre COVID is 3 years ago, so definitely price would increase.. even my Bridgestone tyres have increased prices
The way I see it -- RM 325 x 4 is still cheaper than $115 x 4
Don't stinge on tyres. They are the main contact on road. If need to change, just go ahead.
Lotsa recommended workshops in this thread bro.. a search might helpHi guys. Just wanna ask if anyone got place to recommend for installing of LED fibre optic lights and leg room lights in JB?
And also, any recommendations for car full wrapping.
Thanks alot in advance.
1. For car accessories mod:Hi guys. Just wanna ask if anyone got place to recommend for installing of LED fibre optic lights and leg room lights in JB?
And also, any recommendations for car full wrapping.
Thanks alot in advance.
Wanna do my AC in JB but change of plan after my bumper kena scratched & dislodged and backlight lens cover cracked~
friend recommended me to go to this ulu "workshop", no shop name just phone number & location~ quoted rm300 to fix my bumper & repaint~ I went there and told him other areas to repair, incl side skirt dented, total damage rm550~ quite happy with the workmanship~
The side body already sunken in, need to pull out inorder to fix the bumper~
After repair~ for the lens cover, I ordered online, going to fix myself when arrived~
Location of the workshop~ all the way inside~
https://maps.app.goo.gl/na2nwuJbjDdZK9tN6
The paint room is right in the center~ The uncle only do panel beating & spraying~

i think my car will need check in about 4 days... u all think safe bo? worried leh

Sheng Auto. Go ask them for the kits available for your ride.Any bros got workshop recommendation for customised or universal body kit in JB? Wanna do up front lip, side lip and probably a spoiler?![]()
Thanks bro! Just happened to chance upon their fb page earlier on hahaSheng Auto. Go ask them for the kits available for your ride.
1. Sheng AutoHey I have a toyota 2008 altis, this version does not have reverse cam... as I age I would want a reverse cam to make life easier... any idea who to go to? Also, thinking of changing the in car entertainment system to 4g enabled so that I can listen YouTube n navigate, is there such device?