Red Wing shoe Thread

aloy1124

Hi

new here. Got a pair of used Red wing 8109 oxford in Mahogany to let go for $270. US 11D.
Pm me or sms me 93867689.

kiwitan

Took 7 days for my 8146 to arrive from Revolve Clothing. Shipped direct USPS Global Express

On the left 9015 Size 9 (measured from the Suntec shop's shoe ruler). I regretted listening to the owner's advice to get it at my actual size and wear it without insole. Inserting even a thin insole makes wearing it a bit too crampy.

On the right 8146 size 10. Would recommend get one size bigger from your actual size so you can insert your own insole. This is more comfortable.

20121029_201042.jpg

Suiton

anyone interested to buy a brand new rw chukka 3143 us9 @ $280?
bought the wrong size ;(

Suiton

varas12

heard that from next month onwards RW shoes price will be adjusted again , mayb up by 15%..

damn...

On the side note, anyone got lobang for model ref : 8890

varas12

I was at Hong Kong last week. The stores were pasting notice all over abt the price hike.
I guess if that area got hit , most likely Sg will be hit as well.

crashed

erm I'll like to ask, what's the price like in HK for red wings? how much cheaper compared to sg?

I got my 8131 for SGD308 / HKD1881 last week while I was in HK. (P.S. is it a good deal as compared to getting from revolve?)

And yes, there is a 15% price hike. Mong Kok area (the entire street with shoe shops) is selling for 2080 or 2090 HKD.

SinRed

Thanks!

Anyone looking to get their hands on a Red Wing Blueberry Chukka pm me pls. Letting go.. here

SinRed

and to think my friend was telling me HK having sale for RW.. He got his mohave moc toe at $240..

SinRed

get my chukka lah. =X

i check w him and update again. but he said it was on sale. so not sure if the deal is still there.

varas12

there is a shopping centre at Causeway bay, can't recalled the name. Its going at 15% discount , but promo no more liao coz I rem its till end Oct, and all price will be raised up along with no discount.

You are can check out at Mong Kok, find a shop opposite New Balance Shoe shop. The store sells at lower price compared to the rest.

draken

there is a shopping centre at Causeway bay, can't recalled the name. Its going at 15% discount , but promo no more liao coz I rem its till end Oct, and all price will be raised up along with no discount.

You are can check out at Mong Kok, find a shop opposite New Balance Shoe shop. The store sells at lower price compared to the rest.

tks bro ... will take a look :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.