Bloodbro32
authorised fellow?
not sure he is authorised or not but almost everyone go there to replace.
he carry the org red wing sole le

authorised fellow?

$95 at shukeybtw just curious.
Can the white sole me replaced???
Coz i think at the way i walk, my pair may just wear out pretty quick...
$95 at shukey![]()
It's normal dude.. don't buy moctoe if you don't want that to happen.they got repair the mocktoe when i go n change sole next time?
sian
i think i gave up on the mock toe
keep on opening up...
zzzzzzzzzzz
especially the side....
I do.do you guys buy the in sole for RW shoes/boots ?
saw these boots and fell in love...
but they are from wolverine called thousand-mile boots...
http://www.wolverine.com/US/1000mile/
anyone seen them anywhere in the shops?
That's where conditioning your leather comes into place. If it's moisturised and soft, it wont tear.. If the leather is dry, it becomes very hard and cracking will appear.how on earth does one wear it till so chio de?!
btw, just curious. How do u all maintain the crease ard the toe area? If crease too long, will tear or not???
how on earth does one wear it till so chio de?!
btw, just curious. How do u all maintain the crease ard the toe area? If crease too long, will tear or not???

That's where conditioning your leather comes into place. If it's moisturised and soft, it wont tear.. If the leather is dry, it becomes very hard and cracking will appear.
must maintain lor... have never had a boot that tore... so far... use mink oil i suppose...
anyways, looking for something like the wolverine boot pics and mebbe a pair of laceless ankle boots as well...
any good place to go with lots to choose from?? appreciate some tips if anyone knows... thanks!![]()
actually it suddenly reminds me of my saf boots. Never torn also, after all the sweat, abuse and sun. Only maintenance is kiwi and brush.
Same technically its the same for RW boots???
Can try people's park, the one opposite lucky chinatown. The 2nd floor has quite a number of shoe shops
actually it suddenly reminds me of my saf boots. Never torn also, after all the sweat, abuse and sun. Only maintenance is kiwi and brush.
Same technically its the same for RW boots???
Can try people's park, the one opposite lucky chinatown. The 2nd floor has quite a number of shoe shops
saw those wolverines 1000 mile @ blackbird b4. not feeling the heels.![]()
ya hor... people's park! long time ddnt go liao! haha... thanks!!
strange enough, my saf boots i only take out once a yr. So far few yrs le, never really have the prob with mould though...
I think normal mink oil will do bah.
Btw, i just wore it out again today. I love to wear it below my uniqlo MIJ, the fit just niece. And oh, dunno why the pain like not significant liao wor. Does it mean its finally starting to break in liaoz???
u saw b4?? where is blackbird located?![]()
ehh... "not feeling the heels" means what??