Red Wing shoe Thread

SinRed

No man, I am a bricklayer and it's been a daily part of my life, it upsets me that nowadays students are wearing said shoes with their sisters skinny jeans. :(

Dont bother abt others. Cont enjoying your wings. You rock your own style. :D

Bloodbro32

No man, I am a bricklayer and it's been a daily part of my life, it upsets me that nowadays students are wearing said shoes with their sisters skinny jeans. :(

red wing have many style. We are wearing lifestyle range.

Dun tell me you wear lifestyle shoe to work?? your is work safely boots..
red wing work safely boot and lifestyle range got lots of diffident and ofcos the price.

kazuki666

10-15 years ago, when I wear red wing, only other people wearing is construction worker and bricklayer in US and Aussie, nowadays every Tom's dick is hairy everywhere also start to wear. KNN.

I better change brand liao.

u not singaporean huh???

i think even tw who is more forward than us, they also only started to import in RW boots in the very very late 90s

kazuki666

I was told today that we dun get to see E's often in sg coz we asians dun have wide feet like the caucasians.

same thing. Do try it before u click online...

reverseBungee

I was told today that we dun get to see E's often in sg coz we asians dun have wide feet like the caucasians.

same thing. Do try it before u click online...

i got my feet measured at suntec.. and was told to get E.
gosh... i got good discount online but dun have much E around... mostly D. :s27:

fatalse7en

Is there any way to darken the colour of the leather?
Cos my Red Wing is now Yellow.
I wanna darken the colour to something like dark brown...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.