Red Wing shoe Thread

Newtothis

but in fact ive seen a few people rock in berms with hightops.
look good on em man!

stonesix : now that you've mentioned... hahahaha

kazuki666

this shoes made me think of this...
images

hahaha now that u say, really abit hor! :p

but in fact ive seen a few people rock in berms with hightops.
look good on em man!

stonesix : now that you've mentioned... hahahaha

hmm... coz i was thinking if RW goes with those baggy berms, those like cargo de

kazuki666

With berms, not bad huh....

155.jpg

nice, thumbs up!

But it may be a little tricky if the length of the berms is wrong. I guess it doesnt go well with those slim fitting short berms. Should go with those berms abit roomy, yet not too long.
hmm... height might be a factor too. I scare my height will be goner sia LOL

(and cool goatee there. :D Long hair? )

Dj-Jax

nice, thumbs up!

But it may be a little tricky if the length of the berms is wrong. I guess it doesnt go well with those slim fitting short berms. Should go with those berms abit roomy, yet not too long.
hmm... height might be a factor too. I scare my height will be goner sia LOL

(and cool goatee there. :D Long hair? )
IMHOOOOOO it won't look good on shorter people, like myself :D

Dj-Jax

my tots too, so most probably i wont dare to try...
And dun fight lor, i cfm shorter than u, I 165 nia :( lol
haha. go wear boots (3-4cm) + 5cm insoles :D instant become 173 - 174

Spike up your hair + another 4cm, 177 - 178cm. Tall liao.

Dj-Jax

wait wait wait....this is not me....i just google it since everybody interested to see how red wing + short looks like.
LOL. i thought you had such a cool room in Singapore! :D mistake!

Should've said so earlier man!

kazuki666

wah sibei sian. just came back from hk. the red wing 9013 dun have my size. :(

so suay?!
whats your size? I soooo small feet also can find in ulu sg lor.

Where to get a cleaning kit of Red Wings Boots ????

just curious, this cleaning kit will consist of what items and main purpose is to clean the shoes???

LOL. i thought you had such a cool room in Singapore! :D mistake!

Should've said so earlier man!

haha. I was thinking he ASK lor, the room looks solid sia. :s7:

But then again, that kinda image i rarely see in sg lor. It reminds me of my previous mar-comm dude, very arty farty fellow

Btw, just curious. Would a pair of RW be cheaper in tw or hk, as compared to sg???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.