Red Wing shoe Thread

Dj-Jax

speaking of which, how do u all usually tie your RW laces de???

starting day1 I tried tying all the eyelets and hooks. Not half a day i cant tahan liaoz, biting my legs like mad. Have to stop the laces at the eyelets and tie the remaining length ard the top.
I tie it like how i tie my shoes. The part of my ankle that the boots constantly hit my leg is already numb to the feeling. It'll get softer during wear~

Tip: Wear thick long socks + fold them in half after you wear them for more cushion at that area.

screws

The shoes looks far too chunky already!

Try not tucking your jeans in..

Colour abit mis-matched too. ;D

my 2cents.

I suspect the jeans quite skinny tapered, abit hard to to tuck out??? :p
and hor, i think he intended to tuck in de leh.

thats 8875?
IMO, its not supposed to wear formal, thus matching with the long sleeve shirt is looks weird... Maybe can match a tee or checkered top?

thanks. im done w/ my homework. was doing a case study/essay on conformist consumerism. so you 2 dont mind your pseudo names appearing in my paper yah? :s13:

Newtothis

is it just me?
i dont think the colours are really mismatched..
although the shoes are really abit chunky, tucking out may help.

kazuki666

some 不要脸 of myself:
topman basic tee, uniqlo T-000, Red Wings 8165

dunno how to take pics of sides, very shiong to the waist sia LOL

this is how i am tying the laces and socks pulled down

Sorry strain your eyes to see such ugly pics...

Bloodbro32

anyone want to buy used red wing shoe? i got around 10 pair.
size 7.5, 8, 8.5.

too many pair and looking to sell some of them :(

Bloodbro32

lol! which model~

DSC00445.jpg

too many model, must check later :(

Melicious

ek40op.jpg

Is this Beckman 9013?
If it is i might be interested in it. :D

Bloodbro32

I super impressed with the helmet collection lol!

LAst time got about 150 collection. Sold some to a local vintage shop already.
Only left with about 50pcs.

Anyway, anyone keen on the red wing. i will try to post more pic :D

Bloodbro32

anyone want to buy red wing 100 year edition?

Model:1905
Size: 7 1/2 D
Condition: 80/100

RTEmagicC_Itemweek-RedWing-pair.jpg.jpg

19071.jpg

stonesix

can you post or PM me red wing available and and intended price to let go? thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.