Got it 10% off with free keychain
Now red wings having promo? 10% is quite abit of discount.any model or jus 8138? Got it at suntec with the free keychain? If yes I want to hoot also!
Got it 10% off with free keychain
Now red wings having promo? 10% is quite abit of discount.any model or jus 8138? Got it at suntec with the free keychain? If yes I want to hoot also!
Queensway bro. Free black leather redwings key chain.
Smell of the redwings leather very shiok!![]()
Queensway bro. Free black leather redwings key chain.
Smell of the redwings leather very shiok!![]()
people that insist on saving another 20 bucks when i already insist that there are many webstore out there selling low 300 for moc toes and 250 for chukkas deserves to get burned to learn their lesson. bunch of amateurs.
always have a good laugh when you guys talk bout how should it be worn and how it should be close to how japland people wear it. god damn! say no to slavery
wtf? i buy from queensway recently no have get any 10% or key chain leh!!!
can i know the name of the shop?
The outlet at iluma also authorised dealer hor?
yes they are.
There was this once i dropped by the suntec shop asking abt the beckman series, they ask me to chk out their illuma shop
beckman series? you mean these?
been eye-ing on these for some time now, but most online stores running out of sizes. haven't really check on local stores yet.
Have you checked on illuma shop yet? haha
havent really went to the illuma shop before.
mainly coz from what i understand the beckman series smallest size is 7...![]()
I am wearing 6D for 8165 and 5.5E for 875 lor
iirc, there is two shop selling rw. u cant miss it lah, on second floor.

beckman series? you mean these?
been eye-ing on these for some time now, but most online stores running out of sizes. haven't really check on local stores yet.
Have you checked on illuma shop yet? haha
i called and asked them before on the beckman, they dont have it. but i asked for a specific model that time so maybe they will have this..
not too sure.. still not yet a owner of RW. going tmr to get one.. hahaicic. for the sizing wise, do you have any idea whether are they same as those moctoes?