Redmi 10X

davidwong

I am interested in the 10x pro but with the current Pioneer users in this chat seems got issue with Google pay so I think I will hold a whole and wait for the issues to resolve then hoot

10x 5g non pro is better than note 9 pro liao coz its using 820 faster chip
10x pro is on a higher lvl due to the camera

But if i were to compare overall stuffs like warranty, price, rom etc
I feel that note 9 pro is a better buy
Unless u die die wan the new 820 chip then go for 10x lor

stylechap

Wah I'm very impressed with the macro shot just now leh :s13:
Not sure if you need to take very long to adjust

xiaofan

In the comparison, both of them don't show nfc.
https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?...idPhone3=10202

10X Pro 5G does show NFC in the above comparison.

WwMY6II.jpg

ZhuTou!

I am interested in the 10x pro but with the current Pioneer users in this chat seems got issue with Google pay so I think I will hold a whole and wait for the issues to resolve then hoot
I think im the only pro user here lol
Ya gpay cannot work so far, mayb i mess up some setting i duno
Can load card details into gpay but cannot setup contactless payment
Common issue for xiaomi cn set for certain models
But mi 10 pro cn set can work so i guess this model too new
Probably have to wait awhile

Devilsire

$480 for 10x pro 8/128 at Lazada flashsale, with seller's 1mth warranty

-$10 voucher so 470 hmmm...

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT

davidwong

I will wait for another bro finer k30 who kaputed already and see how the finer warranty works and how Long.

Cos so far bro said is one month going there, and imo one month coming back and 1-3 weeks fixing is like 3 months gone meaning surely have to get another phone and when the phone is back from rma selling it off.

So in the end with and without warranty in such cases isn’t it the same?

But in the end if only more expensive 20 bucks why not

Qoo10 finer 488 give 1yr warranty

ZhuTou!

I will wait for another bro finer k30 who kaputed already and see how the finer warranty works and how Long.

Cos so far bro said is one month going there, and imo one month coming back and 1-3 weeks fixing is like 3 months gone meaning surely have to get another phone and when the phone is back from rma selling it off.

So in the end with and without warranty in such cases isn*********t it the same?

But in the end if only more expensive 20 bucks why not
I also heard thru and fro very long for warranty
So its like as good as no warranty lol
Ya finer so far good repo so extra 20 is fine

i1magic

Hopefully will release global Rom locally with factory warranty :o

I think I will wait for Redmi Note 11 liao. My Redmi Note 8 Pro is not even 1yr yet. Got it on 28 Oct 2019.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.