They will advertise as local warranty de

matrix05

U can google for detailed review
Can see the photo somemore
Most phone will give u nice day shot la so no point looking at it
Night shot pretty good but need keep hands steady

Only trust real reviews by hwzoner. The others for reference only.
Orange is the in-color? Why is everybody going for 8/128 (6/128 got no love)?

gerald27

no stock, no love

only 8/128 is available now .... at least until 3 Apr

xtractor

Is this seller reliable?
yes bought a few phone with them
bought note 10.1 2014 warranty directly from samsuck and my sister using until now
bought htc desire and now my brother using
samsung note 4 export set lasted 2 yrs until hand itchy change battery myself until screen crack
my fren also bought redmi note 9 pro last year export set there until today still using for work
and if not mistaken no more stock liao right note 10 pro all sold out
saw few minute ago he selling glacier blue and i come back few minute later to buy for my friend and phone sold out

Just Me

Because the 8/128 variant is only 329 from shoppe with the $50 imm coupon and seeing that the 6/128 will be 339 for the early bird price it's only logical.

Just Me

yes bought a few phone with them
bought note 10.1 2014 warranty directly from samsuck and my sister using until now
bought htc desire and now my brother using
samsung note 4 export set lasted 2 yrs until hand itchy change battery myself until screen crack
my fren also bought redmi note 9 pro last year export set there until today still using for work
and if not mistaken no more stock liao right note 10 pro all sold out
saw few minute ago he selling glacier blue and i come back few minute later to buy for my friend and phone sold out
The blue was taken by me.. paiseh

xtractor

Had wanted to wait for the 6/128 variant from xm shoppe but the $50 coupon expires at midnight tonite.
whoever still wanted to buy 8/128gb version this is the right time now because not very sure that $50 shopee voucher will be available again.$338 is like the early bird price of 6/128gb $339 later on 2359hrs Xiaomi official selling

wizardundo

whoever still wanted to buy 8/128gb version this is the right time now because not very sure that $50 shopee voucher will be available again.$338 is like the early bird price of 6/128gb $339 later on 2359hrs Xiaomi official selling

I want to buy but only left bronze colour.. I think will stick around for the 6/128 just to get my blue or black colour.. Hopefully got discount..

UO

THat $50 voucher still can get now?

xtractor

sale start this coming midnight so now consider 3rd april morning must wait 23hrs later on both shopee and lazada platform
:s22::s22: stated on countdown timer
12ghIkl.jpg

kopi22

Did they screw up or what? The countdown already over for so long.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.