Redmi Note 10 series

stillgottheblues

I updated firmware, and still play store says not certified. I cleared cache and data for playstore still the same.

Build Version:
Android 11 RKQ1.200826.002

Firmware:
MIUI 12.0.13.0 (RKFEUXM)

Anyone here got solution to get play store certified, mine global ROM set from xM official store via shopee. I can't find playservices under apps to clear data and cache.
We only got MIUI 12.0.12.0

xtractor

I updated firmware, and still play store says not certified. I cleared cache and data for playstore still the same.

Build Version:

Firmware:
MIUI 12.0.13.0 (RKFEUXM)

Anyone here got solution to get play store certified, mine global ROM set from xM official store via shopee. I can't find playservices under apps to clear data and cache.
i thought EU rom is much better......u shld ask Xiaomi official shopee for help or go to their nearest local service centre.i would not mind the EU rom

Just Me

Build Version:
Firmware:
MIUI 12.0.13.0 (RKFEUXM)

Also keen in knowing which shop you bought from. EU rom is usually for china sets. You should check and see if yours is the global set.

uI4SlEz.jpg

wongminmin

Build Version:

Firmware:
MIUI 12.0.13.0 (RKFEUXM)

jialat....i hate eu rom the most...
u bought mff from local or china seller?

phew...scare me... :D
xBhLvNf.png

ZhuTou!

I called Xiaomi customer service. They confirmed mine is Singapore local set. However, for play store certification, they told me to check with Google why
Playservice cannot find meh?
Just search google

Screenshot-2021-04-19-15-25-38-143-com-miui-securitycenter.jpg

Jurong640

Just search google

yrs is eea mean European ROM

Looks like mine really European ROM

Yours is EEA rom (RKFEUXM) and not Global rom (RFKMIXM) with gms.
Which shop u brought from ? this is a china eastern europe region rom... with castrated google and all kinds of "extra-care-services" u don't want to mess around with.. according to link below...

https://mifirm.net/download/4872

There is a link in this forum header where u can verify the serial or imei of a global set.
Not sure if u can flash it to global without bricking... good luck!
I don't mind European ROM. Just that apps like Netflix and Disney+ cannot be installed. Other apps worked fine.

I bought from shopee Xiaomi official.sg
The shop that shopee highlighted during mff festival, I click it, direct to the shop, and made my purchase there
We only got MIUI 12.0.12.0

Just search google

Don't have Google play services.

Just Me

I don't mind European ROM. Just that apps like Netflix and Disney+ cannot be installed. Other apps worked fine.
The shop that shopee highlighted during mff festival, I click it, direct to the shop, and made my purchase there

It's strange that global set is using EU rom.

ZhuTou!

Go check imei number via xiaomi product authentication page
See got show international version anot

By right u should buy from xiaomi official shop de
https://shopee.sg/xiaomiofficialstore.sg?smtt=0.0.9Not the other one

ZhuTou!

actually im damn confused. which one is real xiaomi? or all 3?
there's https://shopee.sg/Xiaomi-Redmi-Note...2wEOzXNWuwACju9V0k79iDvynRWWSt3owk4p8KMnL83z4 linked on

there's xiaomi global official store that we all know,
and then there's this one with 29% response rate https://shopee.sg/product/237295326...Ld9NDac4Qzpz1dF7eBMNi1qqkxWh2qCNVd67kwkcicnJs they link here

The global official which always give voucher and flash sale is the one we always use
Think they change the name, old name is xiaomiofficialstore, no space
I follow their page so even they change name i also wont go wrong

I rmb last time got ppl buy from another one also say global but seldom give voucher de so i never look at their products

Seller can put any names to promote their shop
So dun see xiaomi products means its from the official china/hk side

ZhuTou!

Easiest way to see which shop to buy is by looking at their sales volume and buyer reviews mainly review from sg buyer
Other shop sales volume cannot win global shop de

kottty

Pls dun mistaken between official European ROM and custom EU ROM .custom EU ROM indeed is better cos they modified China official ROM which got faster release and implant Google service and tweak the ROM and got more feature.u need unlock bootloader and flash it .there is no EU ROM out off box one..

Devilsire

Xiaomi official is EIN, sg official distro for Xiaomi.
MFF sets only officially sold by Xiaomi Global instead during launch, whereas EIN get to sell/distro the normal 3 colours
Seems like EIN imported MFF sets from unknown source that comes with Euro ROM instead? lol
In any case, EIN aka Era international Network is a wholly owned subsidiary of Erajaya Group from Indonesia. They owns all those Mi stores in sg eg. funan bedok etc

Jurong640

Jurong640

MFF sets only officially sold by Xiaomi Global instead during launch, whereas EIN get to sell/distro the normal 3 colours
Seems like EIN imported MFF sets from unknown source that comes with Euro ROM instead? lol

In any case, EIN aka Era international Network is a wholly owned subsidiary of Erajaya Group from Indonesia

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!
probably that is the case, mine do not have EIN sticker. Comes with 2 pin plug charger instead of UK/SG 3 pin

ZhuTou!

i did a check. It says it's

" Congratulations! You can be assured the phone you have purchased is the official international version."
I think can go funan ask them flash global for u
Try calling them

ZhuTou!

In any case, EIN aka Era international Network is a wholly owned subsidiary of Erajaya Group from Indonesia. They owns all those Mi stores in sg eg. funan bedok etc
I bought a couple of phone from xiaomi official no ein sticker de
I think ein is ship from sg or hk
If ship from china no ein sticker

stillgottheblues

Even shop also so confusing just like their phone models. So which the the real official store?

My set from Courts do not have EIN sticker, and comes with 2 pin plug which I'm a bit fed up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.