Redmi Note 10 series

i1magic

If buy on 20th on lazada then 6gb will be $60 cheaper

Sent from HUAWEI MAR-LX2 using GAGT

Which model? Are you saying that Redmi Note 10 Pro 6GB/128GB version will be selling at $60 cheaper on 20 Mar 2021?

chaiscool

Selling price for 6gb 128gb is 369, lazada will have flash sale selling at 339. Selling price for 8gb 128gb is 399. So the price between 6gb and 8gb ram is 60 dollars. Dont confused la

Oh never mind, OP meant $60 cheaper than 8gb model - edit
If buy on 20th on lazada then 6gb will be $60 cheaper

Sent from HUAWEI MAR-LX2 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

was going to buy the phone at aliexpress launch 2 days ago but sold out too fast
and now they selling with absurd prices:D:s13:
Try not to buy phone from ali
Its not a good platform to buy expensive things
U duno the seller trust worthy anot
They have a 90 days protection policy also
Only can get refund after that 90 days

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

ZhuTou!

$339 is the same price I paid for Redmi Note 8 Pro 6/128 about 1.5yrs back.
Mai tu liao
Always see u come here ask phone good anot in many threads
Till now still haven change phone :s13:

cosycatus

Mai tu liao

Should tu la.
In 2031, Xiaomi will launched a foldable redmi note 20 with space zoom , 360 degree camera that open up to a 10 inch tablet for 339.
Wait till then and buy best deal.

i1magic

Mai tu liao

Don't like that lah. Please bear with peasants like me. Buy a $300+ phone, need to research many many times, think think think, consider consider consider before making the purchase.

If I am rich like you guys, wah lau ..... what is $300+? Drink 1 night also don't know enough or not.

I almost bought Poco X3 NFC 2 weeks back. Then heng heard about the launch on 4 Mar. So waited.

But I will get this Redmi Note 10 Pro 6/128 on 20 Mar if I can get my hands on it.

i1magic

Should tu la.
In 2031, Xiaomi will launched a foldable redmi note 20 with space zoom , 360 degree camera that open up to a 10 inch tablet for 339.
Wait till then and buy best deal.

LOL!! Like that, all the big brands flagship phone can go home and sleep liao.

Devilsire

Mai tu liao
Till now still haven change phone

Hahahahaa.
Ya now that u mentioned, think I remember during the rmn9pro thread

ZhuTou!

Don't like that lah. Please bear with peasants like me. Buy a $300+ phone, need to research many many times, think think think, consider consider consider before making the purchase.

If I am rich like you guys, wah lau ..... what is $300+? Drink 1 night also don't know enough or not.

I almost bought Poco X3 NFC 2 weeks back. Then heng heard about the launch on 4 Mar. So waited.

But I will get this Redmi Note 10 Pro 6/128 on 20 Mar if I can get my hands on it.
Lol tbh the phone is good for its price
I dun like the camera only, give u 108mp but cannot zoom far
Its like u slam with the top cpu chip but use onboard gpu
But amoled screen is good tho

i1magic

Not only there
Every mid range phone thread can see him lol

I actually did bought another Redmi Note 8 Pro back then for my wife. After researching that Redmi Note 9 wasn't must of an "upgrade".

Now this time round, if phone for me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.