gerald27
no la, cannot make it hahaa unless need a light phoneLol mi 11 lite launch 6th April
400+ seems btr to hoot F3 eh haha. For that SD870, maybe cam is btr for mi11 lite baLol mi 11 lite launch 6th April

Ya... i think srp increase due to the free giftif give miband 6 rly is can consider, quite chio display
hopefully RN10P got earlybird oso
I'll rather opt for the x3 pro anytimeno la, cannot make it hahaa unless need a light phone
Any idea how much bro? Thanks.Lol mi 11 lite launch 6th April
439Any idea how much bro? Thanks.
bo hua...

Should be samsung too. Its samsung e4 panel![]()
Went to play with the Redmi Note 10 and surprised it's actually a Samsung AMOLED.
Not too sure if the Redmi Note 10 Pro will be a Samsung AMOLED but with 120Hz display, got to see when it's launched this weekend..
Nice, was thinking Xiaomi will be using a Chinese OLED panel instead to cut cost down. Never expected a Samsung AMOLED for Redmi Note phones.Should be samsung too. Its samsung e4 panel

I see, will stick to RNP10. The $339 sales has to pre-order? Any idea on the delivery date? Thanks.439bo hua...
Nice, was thinking Xiaomi will be using a Chinese OLED panel instead to cut cost down. Never expected a Samsung AMOLED for Redmi Note phones.![]()
omgosh they are using Samsung Amoled?50/50 want to buy liao.my s9 plus last only 2 yrs plus amoled died and spoil.got quote to replace $200++![]()
Went to play with the Redmi Note 10 and surprised it's actually a Samsung AMOLED.
Not too sure if the Redmi Note 10 Pro will be a Samsung AMOLED but with 120Hz display, got to see when it's launched this weekend..
.....u see all over the net many got issue with samsung amoled from burn in and other issueyup. Im quite surprised too. No need go for flagship phones already unless u need better cameras...Nice, was thinking Xiaomi will be using a Chinese OLED panel instead to cut cost down. Never expected a Samsung AMOLED for Redmi Note phones.![]()
Ya just stick to this. $339 is 6GB 128GB ya. 8GB version got no early bird price. If order on saturday, most likely will send out on monday or tuesday provided if they have stock, you should receive by end of next weekI see, will stick to RNP10. The $339 sales has to pre-order? Any idea on the delivery date? Thanks.
Value for money bro... redmi note 10 pro alsoomgosh they are using Samsung Amoled?50/50 want to buy liao.my s9 plus last only 2 yrs plus amoled died and spoil.got quote to replace $200++.....u see all over the net many got issue with samsung amoled from burn in and other issue
Xiaomi phone is buy, use, spoil, throwomgosh they are using Samsung Amoled?50/50 want to buy liao.my s9 plus last only 2 yrs plus amoled died and spoil.got quote to replace $200++.....u see all over the net many got issue with samsung amoled from burn in and other issue
Precisely... buy a flagship want throw heartpain. With this just buy use throw if spoilXiaomi phone is buy, use, spoil, throw
Never ever go repair it unless replace battery only lol
The repair cost top up abit can buy new phone liao
wah good idea hahaha then i will buy thenXiaomi phone is buy, use, spoil, throw
Like BATA ah broXiaomi phone is buy, use, spoil, throw
Here you go: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/xiaomi-mi-11.6415467/unreadA few rich man's sons in here! S400 item..., buy and throw...
BTW, I was thinking about the upcoming Mi 11 instead of RN10P. Mi 11 Worth it?
**NOTE: How come I cannot find Mi 11 thread ?![]()