Just Me
I think someone posted a moby shop selling the 8/128 variant for 380 a few pages back399 for 8gb 128gb and they only have this variant
Me too. Paying an extra $50 for additional 2gb ram isn't worth itHmm RedWhite no stock and pricing yet, I prefer 6+128. Let's see.![]()
yup. i know ah beng shops sells cheaper la. but vibranze is asking how much is it at challenger, and they are just selling at the SRP which is $399I think someone posted a moby shop selling the 8/128 variant for 380 a few pages back
Q member?rwm seems to hv the 128/8 bronze variant le.
399 on q10, add a crappy screen pro at $3 to make up to over $400. minus $50 coupon from q member programme is $352
hoot one now
Q member?
yup, spend $50 off $400 spend.
since phone is only 399, bobian hv to add in some crappy sp to add up to over 400
search for redmi note 10 pro will doI couldn't find RN10P in red white mobile shop leh. Can share direct link? Thanks.
Dun have leh, i dunno how to upload photo here from my phone. I searched Xiaomi, only got 1 result. You are using shopee SG right?search for redmi note 10 pro will do
they r the only stall selling it nw.
https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=689516872Dun have leh, i dunno how to upload photo here from my phone. I searched Xiaomi, only got 1 result. You are using shopee SG right?
q10Dun have leh, i dunno how to upload photo here from my phone. I searched Xiaomi, only got 1 result. You are using shopee SG right?
LOL no wonder. Thanks bro. I don't have any points/vouchers in Qoo10, LPPL have to wait for tomorrow or Saturday for 6+128GB version.![]()
forget it only green member
is tomorrow 23.59 hourLOL no wonder. Thanks bro. I don't have any points/vouchers in Qoo10, LPPL have to wait for tomorrow or Saturday for 6+128GB version.![]()
Me too. Seldom buy much from qoo10![]()
forget it only green member
Do you think 4 apr will have more discounts since its 4.4 hahahaah. thinking if i should wait it out and seeshopee started selling also but the highest CC discount is citibank $35 on 3rd april
So far saw lowest on carousell 365Saw vimobile 378 for 8/128